Sat 24/02/2018 - CLASSICAL MUSIC... WITH A TWIST

Great Harwood & Rishton - Having been totally inspired to learn about the fantastic work done by the volunteers from The Blood Bikes Team, we are organising a gala evening. Buy your tickets from: http://buytickets.at/rotaryclubofchurchandoswaldtwistle/138474

Read more
Mon 26/02/2018 - PEPS Northern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Penrith Rugby Club

Tue 27/02/2018 - PEPS - Southern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar - Sparth House, Clayton le Moors

Fri 02/03/2018 - Social Media and Web Template Training Day Penrith RUFC

Delegates may attend for the whole day or just the morning (web design) or afternoon session (social media). Cost of lunch £6.

Mon 05/03/2018 - PEPS Central

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Stone Cross Manor, Kendal

Tue 06/03/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 10/03/2018 - Social Media and Web Template Training Day Foxfield Country House Hotel ~ Cancelled

Delegates may attend for the whole day or just the morning (web design) or afternoon session (social media). Cost of lunch £6.

Delicious Home Baking Sat 10/03/2018 - Bonanza Cake & Savoury Sale

Lunesdale - Lunesdale Hall, Kirkby Lonsdale

Mon 12/03/2018 - District Team review meeting

Half year District Team review meeting at Lane Farm

Conference Flyer Sat 17/03/2018 - District Conference 2018

North Lakes Hotel, Penrith

Read more
Sat 24/03/2018 - Social Media and Web Template Training Day Best Western Hotel & Golf Club, Garstang

Delegates may attend for the whole day or just the morning (web design) or afternoon session (social media). Cost of lunch £6.

Bassentwaite Rotary Latrigg Cafe Sun 01/04/2018 - Rotary Cafe on Latrigg

Bassenthwaite - Bassenthwaite Rotary club intend running our Famous "Latrigg Cafe" on Easter Sunday, with a range of hot drinks, Cumberland sausage and Bacon in a Bun, come and enjoy the Cafe with a view !

Sat 07/04/2018 - New Club Secretary Training Seminar ~ Garstang Golf Club

Introduction to the role of club secretary and the use of the various on-line tools that you will need to use. This will not include general Club Secretarial matters which will be covered at District Assembly.

Metals Detecting in Hadrian's Wall Country. Sun 08/04/2018 - Annual Metal Detecting Rally 2018

Brampton & Longtown - Approx 80 acres not previously detected! Little Corby Hall Farm, Little Corby, Warwick Bridge, Nr Carlisle. CA4 8QS.

Read more
Wed 11/04/2018 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 28/04/2018 - District Assembly

District Assembly at Lancaster University - Saturday 28th April 2018

Mon 14/05/2018 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Fri 18/05/2018 - Ulverston High School Swing Band

Millom - Millom Palladium - Ulverston High School Swing Band.

Read more
Tue 22/05/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Sun 27/05/2018 - Silloth Green Day

Silloth-on-Solway - Family fun day for all the family, dog show, entertainment, learn about rotary in the district and lots more.

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Review Meeting

District Review meeting at Lane Farm for Exec and Committee Chairs following the Exec Meeting

Fri 15/06/2018 - Walmer Bridge Beer & Banger Festival

South Ribble - 3 days of Real ales to fine wines, bangers & burgers of many flavours, live music and other entertainment. Come & join us

Fri 29/06/2018 - Brenda Collins Evening

Appleby - Brenda Collins - excellent comedian and Cilla Black vocalist

Sat 30/06/2018 - Bassenthwaite Rotary - Charter Celebration & Handover

Bassenthwaite - A social event at the Skiddaw Hotel, Keswick to celebrate President Alan's successful year and to handover to David Simpson our President for 2018-19. Guests and Partners are cordially invited to join us.

Fri 03/08/2018 - Charity Golf Day 2018

Penrith - Charity Golf day on Friday 3rd August 2018 at Penrith Golf Club.

Read more
Sun 02/09/2018 - Rossendale Rotary Round the Hills Walk 2018

Rossendale - Sunday 2nd September 2018. Annual Rossendale Round the Hills Walk 18 miles from Marl Pits Sports Centre. Signing on from 8am, first walkers leaving at 8.30am. Community walk, no entry fee, but donations to Rotary to defray costs would be appreciated.

Read more
Sat 22/09/2018 - Great Derwentwater Tigerboat Challenge

Bassenthwaite - An exciting day for all the family to compete and spectate in a fun event to raise money for your favourite charity

Sun 16/12/2018 - Silloth Santa Sleigh 2018

Silloth-on-Solway - Santa will be again visiting the local care home followed by going round the streets handing out presents to all the local children!

Sat 23/03/2019 - District Conference 2019

Grange-over-Sands . Full day Saturday with overnight stay and cabaret.