Sun 20/05/2018 - Screening of Breathe at Rheged Centre

Penrith - Screening of Breathe at Rheged Centre 20th May 2018

Read more
Tue 22/05/2018 - Fish and chips at 'The Lothersdale Hotel' then Visit to Morecambe Lifeboat Station

Lancaster Loyne - Join us to see inside this very important service for Morecambe Bay. Meet at The Lothersdale at 6pm. Contact Kath on 01524 846465 to book in.

Tue 22/05/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Sun 27/05/2018 - Silloth Green Day

Silloth-on-Solway - Family fun day for all the family, dog show, entertainment, learn about rotary in the district and lots more.

Rotary Race Night Sat 02/06/2018 - Charity Race Night

Brampton & Longtown - Saturday 2 June. Houghton Village Hall, Pie and Peas, £8. Bar. Join in the races and sponsor races and horses. Tickets in advance.

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Review Meeting

District Review meeting at Lane Farm for Exec and Committee Chairs following the Exec Meeting

Fri 08/06/2018 - Film Night - Les Miserables

Cockermouth - Film night in aid of Dewode to be held at Kirkgate Theatre, Cockermouth.

Read more
Fri 15/06/2018 - Walmer Bridge Beer & Banger Festival

South Ribble - 3 days of Real ales to fine wines, bangers & burgers of many flavours, live music and other entertainment. Come & join us

Fri 29/06/2018 - Brenda Collins Evening at Hilton and Murton Village hall.

Appleby - Brenda Collins - excellent comedian and Cilla Black vocalist

Read more
Brampton Club House Sat 30/06/2018 - Annual Rotary Golf Day Fundraiser

Brampton & Longtown - 4 Person Stableford Team Competition

Read more
Sat 30/06/2018 - Bassenthwaite Rotary - Charter Celebration & Handover

Bassenthwaite - A social event at the Skiddaw Hotel, Keswick to celebrate President Alan's successful year and to handover to David Simpson our President for 2018-19. Guests and Partners are cordially invited to join us.

Sun 01/07/2018 - District Officers Handover

Afternoon garden party with evening drinks and buffet reception at Sizergh Castle near Kendal LA8 8DZ

Read more
London String Orchestra Sun 29/07/2018 - Theatre by The Lake Concert

Keswick - The Rotary Club of Keswick presents THE LONDON SWING ORCHESTRA

Read more
Fri 03/08/2018 - Charity Golf Day 2018

Penrith - Charity Golf day on Friday 3rd August 2018 at Penrith Golf Club.

Read more
Sun 02/09/2018 - Rossendale Rotary Round the Hills Walk 2018

Rossendale - Sunday 2nd September 2018. Annual Rossendale Round the Hills Walk 18 miles from Marl Pits Sports Centre. Signing on from 8am, first walkers leaving at 8.30am. Community walk, no entry fee, but donations to Rotary to defray costs would be appreciated.

Read more
Experience of a Lifetime Fri 07/09/2018 - EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME 2018

Keswick - Charity Fund Raising Event

Read more
Sat 22/09/2018 - Great Derwentwater Tigerboat Challenge

Bassenthwaite - An exciting day for all the family to compete and spectate in a fun event to raise money for your favourite charity

Sun 16/12/2018 - Silloth Santa Sleigh 2018

Silloth-on-Solway - Santa will be again visiting the local care home followed by going round the streets handing out presents to all the local children!

Sat 23/03/2019 - District Conference 2019

Grange-over-Sands . Full day Saturday with overnight stay and cabaret.