2018 Proms Sun 02/12/2018 - Keswick's Own Christmas Proms

Keswick - This very popular Christmas concert returns with a festive mix of music, humour and carols. Professional singers Graeme Danby and Valerie Reid once again top the bill, alongside the highly talented and award-winning NASUWT Riverside Band.

Read more
Mon 03/12/2018 - ROTARY CLUB MEETING

Lancaster - Lancaster Rotary Club will not be holding their normal meeting on this date. Instead they will beholding an Xmas social with partners at The Boot & Shoe, Lancaster commencing from 7pm.

Sun 16/12/2018 - Silloth Santa Sleigh 2018

Silloth-on-Solway - Santa will be again visiting the local care home followed by going round the streets handing out presents to all the local children!

Sat 12/01/2019 - District Council Meeting

Junction 36 Auction/Conference Centre

Fri 25/01/2019 - A Night at the Musicals

Grange-over-Sands - With Danielle Louise Thomas & and Friends

Read more
Tue 05/03/2019 - Celebration of Music

Accrington - Music event for local schools to participate in at Civic Hall Oswaldtwistle

Wed 06/03/2019 - Celebration of Music

Accrington - Oswaldtwistle Civic Hall - local schools showcase their musical talents

Sat 23/03/2019 - District Conference 2019

Grange-over-Sands . Full day Saturday with overnight stay and cabaret.

Thu 11/04/2019 - District Council Meeting

Junction 36 Auction/Conference Centre

Eric & Irene Russell helping to feed some of the very hungry children in Kenya. Sat 13/04/2019 - Rise Against Hunger.

Grange-over-Sands - Will you join us to alleviate hunger for some of the poorest children in the world? "Rise Against Hunger" is an international charity striving to do just that. Have a look at what has already been done by accessing the links further on.

Read more
Sun 09/06/2019 - Ribble Valley Ride

Accrington - Fund raising 'cycle sportif' organised with Clitheroe Rotary