Fri 05/10/2018 - Charter Dinner

Accrington - 93rd Charter Dinner celebration at the Dunkenhalgh Hotel Clayton. Black tie

Carnforth RC Sponsored Walk Sat 06/10/2018 - Carnforth RC Sponsored Walk

Carnforth - A sponsored walk to help raise funds to transport mobility aids to Tanzania.

Read more
Gala night 2018 Sat 06/10/2018 - Ulverston Rotary Gala Concert 6th October 2018

Ulverston - Ulverston Rotary Club presents Explosive Productions Ltd "Westend to Broadway" on the 6th October in the Coronation Hall

Read more
Sun 07/10/2018 - Penrith Rocks for Pudsey

Penrith - This year to support Children in Need Penrith Rotary Club and Penrith rocks are getting together to do a ramble around the Penrith Rotary Walk

Read more
Fri 12/10/2018 - Casino night 12th October

Lancaster Loyne - All invited to Lancaster Loyne's Casino night, profits go to St Johns Hospice

Read more
Rotary Race Night Sat 13/10/2018 - Charity Race Night

Brampton & Longtown - Saturday 13 October. Houghton Village Hall, Pie and Peas, £8. Bar. Join in the races and sponsor races and horses. Tickets in advance. Rearranged from June.

Wed 17/10/2018 - Rotary Vision 2020

Church & Oswaldtwistle - Funraising event at Balti Stan to raise monies for the Rotary Vision 2020 project

A Celebration of a Life in Song Sat 27/10/2018 - A Celebration of Life In Song

Carnforth - A Choir concert featuring the K Shoes' Male Voice Choir with the Ladies of Note

Read more
Sat 03/11/2018 - Rotary Bonfire

Accrington - Community bonfire at Accrington Cricket Club. Fire lit at 7.00pm and fireworks at 7.30pm

Thu 08/11/2018 - The Rotary Club of Barrow in Furness 86 th Charter Dinner Celebration

Barrow-in-Furness - President Dave Simm invites your President and all other members,with guests, of your club to our Charter celebration.

Read more
Sun 16/12/2018 - Silloth Santa Sleigh 2018

Silloth-on-Solway - Santa will be again visiting the local care home followed by going round the streets handing out presents to all the local children!

Sat 12/01/2019 - District Council Meeting

Junction 36 Auction/Conference Centre

Tue 05/03/2019 - Celebration of Music

Accrington - Music event for local schools to participate in at Civic Hall Oswaldtwistle

Wed 06/03/2019 - Celebration of Music

Accrington - Oswaldtwistle Civic Hall - local schools showcase their musical talents

Sat 23/03/2019 - District Conference 2019

Grange-over-Sands . Full day Saturday with overnight stay and cabaret.

Thu 11/04/2019 - District Council Meeting

Junction 36 Auction/Conference Centre

Eric & Irene Russell helping to feed some of the very hungry children in Kenya. Sat 13/04/2019 - Rise Against Hunger.

Grange-over-Sands - Will you join us to alleviate hunger for some of the poorest children in the world? "Rise Against Hunger" is an international charity striving to do just that. Have a look at what has already been done by accessing the links further on.

Read more
Sun 09/06/2019 - Ribble Valley Ride

Accrington - Fund raising 'cycle sportif' organised with Clitheroe Rotary