p4p logo Thu 19/10/2017 - Purple4Polio - Planting in the Park

Furness - Our 2017 - 2018 planting scheme

Read more
Tue 31/10/2017 - MPR&C Committee meeting

18:30 at Lane Farm

Mon 06/11/2017 - Northern Area Rotary Foundation Seminar

TRF Seminar 7.00 for 7.30 at Greenhill Hotel, Wigton Bookings contact Len Baseley lfbaseley@gmail.com Tel; 07821 394191 Sandwiches & chips £6.50

Read more
Tue 07/11/2017 - Admin Committee

District Aministration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 08/11/2017 - SW Area Rotary Foundation Seminar

Garstang Country Hotel Contact Sam jones by 1st November 01772 701399 or 07974 736909

Read more
Mon 13/11/2017 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 14/11/2017 - Central Area Rotary Foundation Seminar

Crooklands Hotel contact Dick Johnson 01229 584729 browendh@btinternet.com

Read more
Thu 16/11/2017 - SE Area Rotary Foundation Seminar

TRF Seminar lead by David H. Simpson Thursday 16th Nov 6.30 for 7.00 pm, upstairs at The Forts Arms

Read more
Sat 18/11/2017 - Wine Tasting Social Evening

Carlisle South - In support of Water Aid

Read more
Wed 06/12/2017 - District Ececutive meeting

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 13/01/2018 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 27/01/2018 - Swimathon 2018

Penrith - The Rotary Club of Penrith invites you to enter a team in our Swimathon which will take place on Saturdays 27th Jan and 4th Feb 2018. This fun event is intended to provide you with an opportunity to raise funds for your own preferred charity, good cause,

Read more
Mon 05/02/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 10/02/2018 - District Officer Training

Training for District Officers and AGs at Garstang Golf Club

Tue 13/02/2018 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 26/02/2018 - PEPS Northern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Penrith Rugby Club

Tue 27/02/2018 - PEPS - Southern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar - venue to be confirmed

Mon 05/03/2018 - PEPS Central

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Stone Cross Manor, Kendal

Tue 06/03/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 12/03/2018 - District Team review meeting

Half year District Team review meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 11/04/2018 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 28/04/2018 - District Assembly

District Assembly at Lancaster University - Saturday 28th April 2018

Mon 14/05/2018 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 22/05/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Review Meeting

District Review meeting at Lane Farm for Exec and Committee Chairs following the Exec Meeting