Tue 24/10/2017 - LIGHTING SOUTH WALES PURPLE FOR POLIO

Many historical and local landmarks around Wales are to be lit up in Purple to commemorate World Polio Day

Read more
Tue 24/10/2017 - First round of the District Quiz against Crickhowell

Knighton & District - We meet at the Wheelwright Arms in Erwood - meal forst then quiz! All welcome. Contact us for more details

Sat 28/10/2017 - Polio awareness stall at the Knighton Farmers Market

Knighton & District - To celebrate World Polio Day on October 24th we are manning a stall and distributing purple balloons across the town......Contact us for more details

Read more
Sat 28/10/2017 - District Council Meeting

Coleg Merthyr Tydfil, Ynysfach, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 1AR

Menu and Booking Form 1st November 2017 Wed 01/11/2017 - Centenary Charter Night - Cardiff Rotary Club

Cardiff - Join us to celebrate 100 years of Rotary in Wales

Read more
Paul Potts Grand Charity Concert Sat 04/11/2017 - Paul Potts Grand Charity Concert

Narberth & Whitland - The Rotary Club of Narberth & Whitland is absolutely delighted to announce that multi platinum album star Paul Potts, is to headline their annual Autumn Charity Concert at the Follies Theatre, Folly Farm this autumn.

Read more
The Rotary annual Firework Display is arguably the best organised display in the valley. It is held by kind permission of Maesteg Rugby Club. Sat 04/11/2017 - Rotary Firework Display

Maesteg - Maesteg Rugby Club 4th November 2017

Read more
Sat 11/11/2017 - Cardiff Bay Charity Car Parking

Cardiff Bay - See website schedule for Autumn Rugby Internationals and Christmas Shopping dates

Fri 17/11/2017 - Charity quiz and supper at the Baron

Knighton & District - Tonight we enjoy another of Quizmaster Paul's excellent selection of questions and jokes, with a lasagne and chips supper, to raise money for our charitable efforts in the community

Read more
Sat 18/11/2017 - An Evening of Music & Song

Pembroke - Leoni Eve & Roger Ferris - Saturday 18th November - St john's Community Hall, Pembroke dock - £6 inc. Buffet, Tea, Coffee bring your own drink glasses provided. Contact

Read more
Sat 17/02/2018 - Charity quiz and supper at the Baron

Knighton & District - Tonight we enjoy another of Quizmaster Paul's excellent selection of questions and jokes, with a lasagne and chips supper, to raise money for our charitable efforts in the community

Read more
Thu 22/02/2018 - District Executive Meeting

TBA

Save the Date Fri 16/03/2018 - 50 Years of Service Celebration

Brynmawr - A night of Golden Celebration

Read more
Sat 24/03/2018 - District Council Meeting

TBA

Thu 17/05/2018 - District Executive Meeting

TBA

Sat 09/06/2018 - District Council Meeting

TBA