Future events in in Southern Wales

completed events
Thu 24/01/2019 - Area 7 Young Chef final

Venue - Cowbridge Comprehensive School

Tue 29/01/2019 - Pembrokeshire Area Young Musician Competition

Narberth & Whitland - FREE EVENT. Pembrokeshire Area Young Musician Competition

more  
Sat 16/02/2019 - Fill Your Plate For Polio

Henllys - St Cadoc's Church Trevethin. Afternoon Tea. To raise money for End Polio Now. All welcome.

Thu 07/03/2019 - District New Members Seminar

This is one of three meetings throughout the District for new members, i.e. those who have joined within the last 2-3 years. Venue - Narberth

more  
Thu 14/03/2019 - District New Members Seminar

This is one of three meetings throughout the District for new members, i.e. those who have joined within the last 2-3 years. Venue - Cowbridge

more  
Thu 21/03/2019 - District New Members Seminar

This is one of three meetings throughout the District for new members, i.e. those who have joined within the last 2-3 years. Venue - New Country House Hotel, Thornhill Road, Cardiff CF14 9UA

more  
Thu 28/03/2019 - Rotary Technology Tournament

Haverfordwest - The 1st in Wales! 30 teams of 4 from Pembrokeshire Schools battle it out at Pembrokeshire College.

The Lost Voice Guy at the Royal Variety Performance 2018 Sat 30/03/2019 - Grand Charity Concert 2019

Narberth & Whitland - The Rotary Club of Narberth & Whitland is delighted to announce the headline acts for its 2019 Charity Concert, Brotherhood of Man and Lost Voice Guy supported by The Curveballs

more  
Sat 13/04/2019 - Know Your Blood Pressure

Henllys - In conjunction with Stroke Awareness. Come and have your blood pressure taken at Congress Theatre Cwmbran - in the foyer.

Sun 12/05/2019 - Afternoon tea and games at Sandie and Bruce's home

Knighton & District - We meet at the Morgan's home in Leintwardine for an afternoon tea and game of croquet to raise money for a charity chosen by the hosts....fingers crossed for good weather....

Fri 21/06/2019 - Midsummer Buffet Supper Judges Lodgings

Knighton & District - This will be an enjoyable event. Numbers limited