Fri 25/05/2018 - Senedd reception to celebrate the Centenary of Rotary in Wales

District Governor Maggie Hughes invites Rotarians to join her for a Senedd reception to celebrate the Centenary of Rotary in Wales

Read more
Fri 25/05/2018 - Pembrokeshire Rotary Clubs Spring Golf Day

Haverfordwest - We revisit the South Pembrokeshire Golf Club, teeing off at 1 pm Details will be sent to the individual clubs. Guests are welcome.

Sat 09/06/2018 - District Council Meeting

Venue; The Village Hotel, Langdon Road, Swansea, SA1 8QY Arrival 9:30 am for 10:00am start.

Read more
Sun 10/06/2018 - Car Boot Sale

Cowbridge -

Fri 29/06/2018 - District Young Photographer, Young Writer, Welsh Young Writer, Young Poet Presentation

Friday 29th June at 11.30 for 12 noon - Presentation – Senedd, 'sponsored by Elin Jones AM', Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Sat 30/06/2018 - Travel on the Steam train on the Gwili railway for your centenary celebrations.

Following a Prosecco reception, there will be a 4 course lunch on board (1.5hr journey) for Rotarians, family and friends, together with Tenovus supporters only (100 seat). The event will run from 12-4pm. The inclusive discounted price will be £30

Read more
Sun 01/07/2018 - District Handover

Jersey Beach Hotel, Aberavon

Fri 06/07/2018 - ‘That’ll Be The Day’ new 2018 show coming to Folly Farm!

Narberth & Whitland - Narberth & Whitland Rotary Club is absolutely delighted to have been chosen to be the charitable beneficiary for the 2018 ‘That’ll Be The Day’ Summer Charity Challenge TO BE HELD ON FRIDAY 6th JULY and SATURDAY 7th JULY 2018

Read more
The Cresselly Arms, Creswell Quay, Pembrokeshire. Fri 10/08/2018 - Annual Duck Race & Barbecue

Narberth & Whitland - The Rotary Club of Narberth & Whitland's Annual Duck Race & Barbecue

Read more
Thu 20/09/2018 - Pembrokeshire Rotary Clubs Autumn Golf Day

Haverfordwest - To be held at Trefloyne Golf Club, Penally, Nr Tenby. Teeing off at 1 pm. Further details will be sent to club nearer the date. Guests are welcome.

Fri 12/10/2018 - District 1150 Conference

Venue: Crowne Plaza Hotel, Plymouth, Devon

Read more