Annual awards are made to encourage best practice among clubs. Judging is done using standard criteria, copies of which are below.

Competition Winners - Roll of Honour

To reflect the advance in communication technology and how we promote Rotary over a range of platforms, including the use of social media, the award for Best Website was changed to Best Web Presence in 2014-15.

Year Best Web Presence Best Bulletin Bulletin Editor
 2014-15  Maidenhead Bridge
 Faringdon & District
 Year  Best Web Site  Best Bulletin  Bulletin Editor
2013-14 Banbury Cherwell Maidenhead Bridge Laura Atherton
2012-13 Maidenhead Bridge Marlow Niall Blair
 2011/12  Elthorne-Hillingdon  Burnham Beeches     J Senior
 2010/11  Reading  Windsor St George  Julia Collis
2009/10 Bicester Witney Carl Evans
2008/9 Haddenham Windsor St. George Kathryn Pike
2007/8 Ascot  Didcot  John Smith
 2006/7  Hungerford  Windsor St. George  Chris Davies
 2005/6  Reading  Loddon Vale  
 2004/5  Abingdon Vesper  Burnham Beeches  J Senior & T Scharff
 2003/4  Pangbourne  Pinner  Eddie Tucker
 2002/3  Reading Maiden Erlegh  Maidenhead Thames  Malcolm Edwards
 2001/2    Beaconsfield  Chris Slingerland
 2000/1    Burnham Beeches  George Chapman
 1999/2000    Pinner  Eddie Tucker
 1998/9    Witney  Alan Powell
 1997/8    Witney  Alan Powell
 1996/7    Wantage  Roger Sayce
 1995/6    Didcot  Ian Richardson
 1994/5    Reading Matins  
 1993/4    Didcot  Ian Richardson
 1992/3    Marlow  Ross Bates
 1991/2    Didcot  Ian Richardson
 1990/1    Wantage  Hugh Chamberlain
 1989/90    Elthorne Hillingdon  Dan Evans
 1988/9    Wantage  Roger Sayce
 1987/8    Banbury