Future meetings and events

Wed 13th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council meeting

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight, speaker PCSO George

RYLA trip

Tue 26th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 No meeting

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 No meeting

Tue 9th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Wed 10th January 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council meeting

Tue 16th January 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 30th January 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Evening with partners- Entertainment

Tue 6th February 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight

Tue 13th February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Charity Auction 19.30pm

Wed 14th February 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council meeting

Tue 20th February 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Twilight

Tue 27th February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch