Future meetings and events

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Cumbria Youth Alliance - Speaker Sally Scales

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Bassenthwaite Rotary Business Meeting

Mon 4th March 2019 at 21.00 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Curling at Lockerbie

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Bassenthwaite Rotary Business Meeting

Mon 1st April 2019 at 21.00 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary AGM

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Bassenthwaite Rotary Business Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 21.00 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Assembly Meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 21.00 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Charter Celebration

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Business Meeting

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting