Future meetings and events

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Business Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Curling at Lockerbie

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fist Aid & CPR training

Hands on training session St John's Ambulance
for Club Members at Gilcrux Village Hall CA7 2QF
Starting at 7pm

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 26th March 2018 at 18.30 - 19.15 Council Meeting

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Sun 1st April 2018 at 10.00 - 11.00 Rotary Cafe on Latrigg

Bassentwaite Rotary Latrigg Cafe Bassenthwaite Rotary club intend running our Famous "Latrigg Cafe"
on Easter Sunday, with a range of hot drinks, Cumberland sausage and Bacon in a Bun, come and enjoy the Cafe with a view !

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Business Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting - AGM

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 30th April 2018 at 21.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Business Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Sun 27th May 2018 at 09.00 - 16.00 Rotary on Silloth Green

A Festival of Rotary - on Silloth Green
Lots of exciting things to see and do.
Come along and join in

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

Mon 4th June 2018 at 21.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Assembly Meeting

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary Club Meeting

at the Pheasant, Dubwath

Mon 25th June 2018 at 21.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Sat 30th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Bassenthwaite Rotary - Charter Celebration & Handover

A social event at the Skiddaw Hotel, Keswick to celebrate President Alan's successful year and to handover to David Simpson our President for 2018-19.
Guests and Partners are cordially invited to join us.

Sat 22nd September 2018 at 10.00 - 16.30 Great Derwentwater Tigerboat Challenge

An exciting day for all the family to compete and spectate in a fun event to raise money for your favourite charity