Tue 24/04/2018 - Annual Charity Golf Day

Croydon - Farleigh Golf Club, Warlingham <br/> Tuesday 24 April 2018

Read more
www.fleetrotary.org.uk Sat 28/04/2018 - Fleet Fun Walk 2018

Fleet - Fleet Fun Walk 2018 is a Sponsored walk to raise funds for your favourite local school, youth project, good cause or charity

Read more
Sun 29/04/2018 - 10th Anniversary 10k Bluebell Run

Leatherhead - 10th Anniversary 10k Bluebell Run around Headley Heath. Open to all ages and abilities … or just come and cheer them on!

Read more
Fri 04/05/2018 - More Songs from the Shows

Bookham & Horsley - Featuring the Guildford School of Acting Singers

Sun 06/05/2018 - 10km Sponsored Walk - The Waterways of Shepperton

Shepperton and Sunbury - Obtain sponsorship for this pleasant 6 mile (10km) walk with proceeds retained by your favourite Charity. Cost of entry: £5 - contact Peter Routley on: 07940 066265 or thepeterroutley@gmail.com

Sun 20/05/2018 - Bognor Hotham - Bognor 10K

Bognor Hotham - 19th Running of Bognor largest event

Sun 20/05/2018 - Wine Tasting from the Club President's Cellar

Shepperton and Sunbury - Wine Tasting which will raise money for the Club President's Charities. In his home. Cost £22 per head including lunch. Limited Spaces to please book your tickets asap.

Fri 25/05/2018 - Camping in Rye

Epsom - Rotary Associate and Rotaract will camp in Rye for the Bank Holiday Weekend

Sat 09/06/2018 - Ashtead Rotary Village Day 2018

Ashtead - The highlight of Ashtead's summer calendar, with over 8,000 visitors annually. Come and join in the fun with activities for the whole family!

Read more
The Fairway. Tue 19/06/2018 - Master Stroke Golf Charity Day 2018

Kew Gardens - The Rotary Club of Kew Gardens in association with The Music Therapy Trust.

Read more
Wed 20/06/2018 - Charity Golf Day

Redhill, Reigate and District - Come along and have fun whilst raising money for St. Catherine's Hospice. No need to come as a team,the competition will be held on an individual score basis. Start with a light snack and relax at the end of the day with dinner. Invite your friends.

Reigate Baptist Church Thu 12/07/2018 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Thursday 12th July 2018, 18.45 for 19.30hrs.

Ripley Event Sat 21/07/2018 - Ripley Event 2018

Ripley & Send - Once again we are again pleased to be supporting this Event which has been held on Ripley Green since the Middle Ages

Read more
Sun 22/07/2018 - Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Epsom - Primrose Drake and Friends are giving a fund-raising concer Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Bloodhound Flyer. Wed 25/07/2018 - Prestige Lecture

Woking District - Prestige Lecture, “Bloodhound” the attempt to break the Land Speed Record” by Richard Noble OBE.

Read more
Fri 24/08/2018 - 27th Annual Charity Golf Day

Leatherhead - 27th ANNUAL CHARITY GOLF DAY in aid of Prostate Cancer UK Friday 24th August 2018 - 12.00 noon onwards Effingham Golf Club.

Read more
Fri 05/10/2018 - District Conference 2018

District Governor David invites you to join him in Hayling Island.

Read more
Reigate Baptist Church Sat 27/10/2018 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday 27th October 2018, 10.00hrs.

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 24/11/2018 - PEPS 1

PEPS 1, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday, 24th November 2018, 09.30hrs.

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 06/04/2019 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Thursday 6th April 2019, 10.00hrs.

Sat 13/04/2019 - District Assembly / PETS 2 2019 09.30 for 10.00Hrs

St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Reigate Baptist Church Thu 11/07/2019 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Thursday 11th July 2019, 19.15hrs.