Ripley Event Sat 21/07/2018 - Ripley Event 2018

Ripley & Send - Once again we are again pleased to be supporting this Event which has been held on Ripley Green since the Middle Ages

Read more
Sun 22/07/2018 - Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Epsom - Primrose Drake and Friends are giving a fund-raising concer Concert at St Dunstan’s Cheam, 7pm 22nd July

Mon 23/07/2018 - Texas Scramble Golf Event

Haywards Heath - The format will be 9 holes of Golf followed by a buffet supper.

Read more
Mon 23/07/2018 - Transgender states in Olympic sports - what are the medical issues?

Hounslow - Hounslow offers you an interesting speaker on a controversial topic

Read more
Bloodhound Flyer. Wed 25/07/2018 - Prestige Lecture

Woking District - Prestige Lecture, “Bloodhound” the attempt to break the Land Speed Record” by Richard Noble OBE.

Read more
Rotary members selling crocuses in support of the End Polio Now Rotary Campaign Sat 11/08/2018 - Sunbury Regatta

Shepperton and Sunbury - Rotary members selling crocuses in support of the End Polio Now Rotary Campaign

Sun 12/08/2018 - Club Summer Picnic

Brighton - You are invited by kind permission of Mark and Susie Tidy to bring a picnic and view his impressive car collection and enjoy his beautiful garden in Cowfold.

Read more
Mon 13/08/2018 - Event

Hounslow - Barbecue in aid of Alzheimers

Fri 24/08/2018 - 27th Annual Charity Golf Day

Leatherhead - 27th ANNUAL CHARITY GOLF DAY in aid of Prostate Cancer UK Friday 24th August 2018 - 12.00 noon onwards Effingham Golf Club.

Read more
Hogwartz Express Rollercoaster as at Shepperton Fair Mon 27/08/2018 - Fun Day at The Holiday Inn

Shepperton and Sunbury - The Rotary Club of Shepperton & Sunbury will be there with the Hogwartz Express Rollercoaster

Sat 15/09/2018 - The Teddington Lock & Road Treasurehunt

Teddington &The Hamptons - The Annual Teddington Rotary Treasure Hunt is back. Book your team's place now to avoid booking it later...

Read more
Sat 29/09/2018 - Race Night

Bookham & Horsley - Once again at the Old Barn Hall Bookham. Great fun with a fish and chip supper

Fri 05/10/2018 - District Conference 2018

District Governor David invites you to join him in Hayling Island.

Read more
Sat 20/10/2018 - Bridge Evening

Bookham & Horsley - To be held at The old Barn Hall Bookham. Please bring your own drinks/glasses/cards/pencils

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 27/10/2018 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday 27th October 2018, 10.00hrs.

Sun 28/10/2018 - Charity Dinner and Gin tasting at One One Four

Teddington &The Hamptons - An opportunity to experience the newest restaurant in town with a private gin tasting session followed by superb three course meal

Read more
Sat 03/11/2018 - Le Brunch at The Old Barn hall

Bookham & Horsley - Enjoy a continental breakfast in a convivial atmosphere.

Sat 03/11/2018 - Ferret Racing!

Guildford Chantries - A fantastic evening cheering on some furry friends and raising funds for our chosen Charities - SERV and Sight For Surrey!

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 24/11/2018 - PEPS 1

PEPS 1, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday, 24th November 2018, 09.30hrs.

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 06/04/2019 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday 6th April 2019, 10.00hrs.

Sat 13/04/2019 - District Assembly / PETS 2 2019 09.30 for 10.00Hrs

St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Mon 27/05/2019 - Rotary's May Fair

Cheam and Sutton - Every year since 1977 this event has been the highlight of the year in Sutton and Cheam and is one of the largest annual local community events.

Reigate Baptist Church Thu 11/07/2019 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Thursday 11th July 2019, 19.15hrs.