Thu 25/01/2018 - River Kwai Story - Fact and Fiction

Guildford Chantries - Paul Whittle will be telling the true story of the events on the River Kwai and comparing that with the fictitious element!

KidsOut Charity Dinner Fri 26/01/2018 - KidsOut Charity Dinner

Iain Carter, the BBC Sport and Golf Correspondent, is our special guest for the evening.

Read more
www.fleetrotary.org.uk Fri 26/01/2018 - Burns Night - Friday 26th January 2018

Fleet - at Oak Park Golf Club, Crondall

Read more
Sat 27/01/2018 - BURNS NIGHT!

Guildford Chantries - Burns Night is coming! Don't miss out on a wonderful evening filled with traditional pomp, good food, good fun and lots of laughter!! Tickets from Des Flanders 01483 351808

Thu 01/02/2018 - Burn's Night Extravaganza.

Ashtead - Entertainment: Address to the Haggis, pipers, poetry, raffle, dancing and more! Proceeds to charity. Visitors most welcome.

Maids of Honour Jazz Poster Wed 07/02/2018 - Maids of Honour and Rotary

Kew Gardens - Lively Jazz from Paul Williams and Friends! Delicious Dinner specially prepared by staff at the Maids of Honour!

Read more
Thu 15/02/2018 - Speaker from Zest Sussex

Lewes Barbican - Zest Sussex who are a local interest community company who help and support young people with learning difficulties or autism. They teach the youngsters skills and techniques required to deliver a professional car valeting service giving them opportuni

Fri 02/03/2018 - Chantries' Famous Quiz Night!

Guildford Chantries - Don't miss our Famous Quiz Night! Tickets onsale NOW!! An evening of Fun and Frustration!! Factoids and Friction!! Grins and Groans!!

Reigate Baptist Church Sat 10/03/2018 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Saturday 10th March 2018, 09.30 for 10.00hrs.

Sat 10/03/2018 - Deadline Auction at Riverside Arts Centre - 2.00pm onwards

Shepperton and Sunbury - View the items for sale then make your bid. The highest bidder wins his/her choice!

Read more
Thu 15/03/2018 - Speaker from Icontact

Lewes Barbican - This is a Lewes support group for parents and carers of children and young adults. They offer regular support groups and workshops. I believe some of you met them at the fair at the Town Hall in September

Sat 14/04/2018 - Stroke Awareness - Know Your Blood Pressure Day

Hounslow - Come to the Treaty Centre, let medical professionals take your blood pressure and learn how to avoid stroke. Hounslow Rotary will be there to help.

Read more
Thu 19/04/2018 - Speaker Guildford Eye Project

Lewes Barbican - John Miles will visit to speak about the Guildford Eye Project. John is a Rotarian and approached us several months ago, unfortunately April is the first date we could agree on. He is apparently a very entertaining speaker, so this should be a good

Sat 21/04/2018 - District Assembly / PETS 2 2018

St Catherine's School, Bramley GU5 0DF

Tue 24/04/2018 - Annual Charity Golf Day

Croydon - Farleigh Golf Club, Warlingham <br/> Tuesday 24 April 2018

Read more
www.fleetrotary.org.uk Sat 28/04/2018 - Fleet Fun Walk - 28th April 2018

Fleet - Sponsored Fleet Fun Walk 2018 to raise funds for your favourite local school, youth project, good cause or charity

Read more
Sat 09/06/2018 - Ashtead Rotary Village Day 2018

Ashtead - The highlight of Ashtead's summer calendar, with over 8,000 visitors annually. Come and join in the fun with activities for the whole family!

Read more
Reigate Baptist Church Thu 05/07/2018 - District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

DISTRICT 1145 COUNCIL MEETING, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. Thursday 5th July 2018, 18.30 for 19.15hrs.

Fri 05/10/2018 - District Conference 2018

District Governor David invites you to join him in Hayling Island.

Read more