Future meetings and events

Mon 27th May 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Bank Holiday

Day off. No meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Club Assembly

Sun 9th June 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Boules in the Square 2019

Newbury's annual Boules tournament details

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Ghosts in the Tower of London

By an ex Para, a vicar and a former Rotarian

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Newbury Rotary: The Past and the Future - Part 4

Continuing the discussion of Rotary.

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 President's Dinner

President's dinner

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting and handover

Business meeting.

Mon 8th July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Russell Downing

Newbury West Berkshire Economic Development Company.

Mon 15th July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Astrid Leck

Astrid Leck of London School of Hygene and Tropical Medicine

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Patsy and John Stone

Young People and Children First

Mon 5th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Meeting

Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Meeting

Meeting

Mon 26th August 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Summer Bank Holiday

No Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Newbury Bowling Club

A second attempt to roll a ball with the characteristics of a boomerang in a straight line.

Mon 16th September 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Jill McDonagh of Prior's Court

Jill McDonagh of Prior's Court