Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Willow Lantern making at Ambleside Rugby Club and/or Attendance at Ambleside Players 'Old Actors Never Die' Tues-Sat eves 7.30pm.

Tue 30th October 2018 at 19.45 - 21.30 Committee & Business meetings

Sat 3rd November 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal Street Collection

Tue 6th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.30 Speaker: Christyne Judge. Search & Rescue Dog Handler in the Lake District at The Salutation Hotel

Fri 9th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Reminiscences of The Great War - Ambleside Oral History presentation to commemorate Centenary of end of WW1 1918-2018 in St Mary's Church

AK Rotary promoting event and serving interval refreshments

Tue 13th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.30 Committee & Business Meetings at The Salutation Hotel

Fri 16th November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Children in Need Concert by Ambleside Theatre Voices

AK Rotary promoting event and serving interval refreshments

Sat 17th November 2018 at 15.00 - 18.00 Bucket Collection for Ambleside Community Christmas Lights

Wearing Christmas fancy dress or Rotary tabards

Tue 20th November 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Council at The Salutation Hotel

Tue 20th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.30 Meal at The Salutation Hotel

Tue 27th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.30 Speaker: Ben Berry of English Lakes Hotels at The Salutation Hotel

Tue 11th December 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Christmas Meal at The Waterhead Hotel £30