Future meetings and events

Wed 30th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 OUT MEETING - Chinese at Alan Todd's

Wed 6th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Martin McCleavy

Wed 13th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Bill Pennick

Wed 20th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Graham Postlethwaite

Wed 27th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting followed by Dinner

Wed 27th February 2019 at 20.30 - 21.30 Council follows Dinner at Business Meeting

Wed 6th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Brian Pugh

Wed 13th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Frank Randall

Wed 20th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Ken Riley

Wed 27th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting followed by Dinner

busmeet1

Wed 27th March 2019 at 20.30 - 21.30 Council follows Dinner at Business Meeting

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 AGM

agmlogo

Wed 10th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Tom Robson

Wed 17th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 St George's Day celebration

sglogo

Wed 24th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting followed by Dinner

busmeet2

Wed 24th April 2019 at 20.30 - 21.30 Council follows Dinner at Business Meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Ron Duxbury

Wed 8th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Peter Rodell

Wed 15th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Dave Salt

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting followed by Dinner

busmeet1

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 20.30 - 21.30 Council follows Dinner at Business Meeting

Wed 29th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 OUT MEETING - venue TBA

Wed 5th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Assembly

caslogo

Wed 12th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Lawrence Searle

Wed 19th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker followed by Dinner - Host Paul Silver

Wed 26th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Business Meeting followed by Dinner

busmeet2

Wed 26th June 2019 at 20.30 - 21.30 Council follows Dinner at Business Meeting