Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 23rd Oct : Film Night

A showing of the film "Breathe" details

Thu 24th October 2019 at 09.00 - 22.00 24th Oct : World Polio Day

We will be running different events to raise awareness of the efforts to eradicate Polio throughout the World. details

Wed 30th October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Fraser Brydon of McHardy Financial details

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Club Council

Monthly Club Council Meeting

Wed 6th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting

Sat 9th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 9th Nov : Race Night

Fund Raising Race Night details

Wed 13th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Club Meeting : Speaker tbc - Finder Grant Gill

Wed 20th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 20th Nov : Club Meeting

Martine Pow; Business and Golf details

Sun 8th December 2019 at 09.30 - 12.30 8th Dec : Bowhill Duathlon (Short)

Event 1 of 3 at Bowhill details

Sun 12th January 2020 at 08.30 - 13.30 12th Jan : Bowhill Duathlon (Medium)

The second Duathlon event in a 3 race series. details

Sun 23rd February 2020 at 08.30 - 13.30 23rd Feb : Bowhill Duathlon (Long)

The third and final race in the 3 race series. details