Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 12th August 2019 Business meeting

Sat 10th August 2019 Coconut Shy / Membership stand at Dogalming

Fund raising / publicity event at this popular Godalming Dog Show and Fete at Aarons Hill Recreation Ground

Wed 7th August 2019 Council Meeting

Oxborough Room, Godalming

Mon 5th August 2019 Speaker meeting - Barry Buttenshaw: Prince Charles, Bombs and Barry

Mon 29th July 2019 Club Meeting - Committees

Committees to plan activities for the new Rotary Year

Mon 22nd July 2019 Club Social - Walk on Ludshott Common and pub dinner

Walk and pub dinner - details from Chris Bedford

Sat 20th July 2019 Hydon Hill Summer Fair

Woolsack Rotarians to help with Car Parking

Wed 17th July 2019 Hydon Hill Gardening

Helping with Gardening at Hydon Hill Cheshire Home
- ask Tony Luscombe for details

Mon 15th July 2019 Club Meeting

details tbc

Mon 8th July 2019 Club Meeting - "Think Differently" Follow Up

Follow up discussion on possible changes to Club ways of operating

Mon 1st July 2019 Club Assembly

future calendar district events local events