Future meetings and events around the district

Tue 31st October 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 MPR&C Committee meeting

18:30 at Lane Farm

Tue 7th November 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Admin Committee

District Aministration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 13th November 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 6th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 District Ececutive meeting

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 13th January 2018 at 10.30 - 12.30 District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Mon 5th February 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 10th February 2018 at 09.30 - 13.30 District Officer Training

Training for District Officers and AGs at Garstang Golf Club

Tue 13th February 2018 at 18.30 - 22.30 Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 26th February 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 PEPS Northern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Penrith Rugby Club

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 PEPS - Southern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar - venue to be confirmed

Mon 5th March 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 PEPS Central

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Stone Cross Manor, Kendal

Tue 6th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.10 District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 12th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 District Team review meeting

Half year District Team review meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 11th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 28th April 2018 at 09.30 - 13.30 District Assembly

District Assembly at Lancaster University - Saturday 28th April 2018

Mon 14th May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 5th June 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Review Meeting

District Review meeting at Lane Farm for Exec and Committee Chairs following the Exec Meeting