Primary School Quiz

Teams from local primary schools compete in the Blairgowrie Heat of the Rotary District 1010 Primary School Quiz

8 teams from local primary schools competed in this years Blairgowrie heat. The winning team  - for the third year running - came from Kirkmichael, and were awarded the trophy by Club President Robin Duncan

(ALL fields required)