Christchurch Rotary Club is supported by the following Business Partners      

Avon Reach Care Home http://www.coltencare.co.uk/avon-reach
B Cole & Sons (Amusements) Ltd //Facebook.com/BColeAmusements Ltd/
K J Kilford Builders http://www.loft-conversions.eu/
Captains Club Hotel //http://www.captainsclubhotel.com/
MPA Financial Management http://www.mpa-ifa.co.uk/
Cash Generator Ltd http://www.cashgenerator.co.uk/
The Real Mr.Selfridge Experience     http://www.mrselfridgeexperience.co.uk
Frettens LLP http://www.frettens.co.uk/
The Kings Harbour Hotel http://www.harbourhotels.co.uk/hotels/
Hoburne Dental Practice http://www.hoburne-dental.co.uk/
Roberta Ltd Roberta_ltd@hotmail.com
Raxworthy Opticians http://www.raxworthyopticians.co.uk/Home.html
South Coast Marine http://home.btconnect.com/southcoastmarine/
Window Centre http://www.thewindowcentreltd.co.uk
Williams Thompsons Solicitors LLP http://www.williamsthompsons.co.uk/
Miller Bros. & FP Butler Ltd http://www.millerbrosfunerals.co.uk/
Suretech IT http://www.suretechit.co.uk/
Grosvenor Lodge Guest House http://www.grosvenorlodge.co.uk
   

 

 

            

Meeting Information...

The Kings Hotel
18 Castle Street
Christchurch We meet on Tuesdays at 1830 (2nd Tuesday of month - Committees at various venues) The Kings Hotel
18 Castle Street
Christchurch BH23 1DT tel: 01202 588933

Meeting venue's web site

Get Directions

Enter your Postcode or Town