Future meetings and events

Thu 14th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 World War II

Another talk in a series by a Rotarian

Thu 21st November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 TBA

Watch this space for details

Sun 24th November 2019 at 12.00 - 20.00 Tonbridge Christmas Festival

Rotary organised community event

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 No meeting today

Due to Christmas party on 29 November

Fri 29th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.15 Christmas Party

Celebration of Christmas

Thu 5th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 December Business meeting

Catch up with Committee and Council business and other activities

Thu 12th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Rotary Radio

A talk by District officials

Thu 19th December 2019 at 12.30 - 12.30 Christmas lunch at HQ

Celebration of Christmas at the Rose & Crown

Thu 26th December 2019 NO MEETING TODAY

Boxing Day

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 January Business meeting

Summary of recent activities

Thu 9th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Foundation

A talk by Ray Dixon District 1120 Foundation Officer

Thu 16th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 To be announced

Watch this space

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 QinetiQ

A talk by an invited speaker

Fri 31st January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 5th Thursday Social evening

A meal at a local restaurant