Future meetings and events

Sat 20th April 2019 at 08.30 - 12.45 Charity Handbag sale

Charity Handbag sale. Charity Handbag Sale outside Waitrose side entrance in Nailsea. Come and select from the large stock that we will have on sale at very reasonable prices.

Thu 25th April 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 Twilight followed by Club Council at 7:30pm

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Night

Martin Donaldson job talk

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 - 01.00 Trip to St Fagans National Museum of History at Cardiff

.

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Meeting

"Antiques Valuations" by Toby Pinn

Sat 18th May 2019 at 08.30 - 15.30 Charity Bookstall outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street

Sale of pre-used but good quality paper back books, children's books, cookery books and jigsaws in aid of the Nailsea & Backwell Rotary Trust Fund for use in funding our work in the community. Outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street.

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Night

"Serengeti Spirit" by Sheilagh Fundi

Thu 30th May 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 Twilight followed by Club Council at 7:30pm

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Night

Ashes to Ashes by Ray Griffiths

Sun 9th June 2019 at 08.15 - 16.30 Multiple person online registration

Multiple person online registration for the 8th annual Nailsea Charity Walks & Runs to be held on 9 June 2019. details

Sun 9th June 2019 at 08.15 - 16.30 Nailsea Charity Walks & Runs 2019

.

Wed 12th June 2019 - 01.00 Kids Out

.

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM and Assembly

Sat 22nd June 2019 - 01.00 President's Social event

.

Thu 27th June 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 Twilight followed by Club Council at 7:30pm

Fri 12th July 2019 - Assistance at Nailsea & Backwell Beer & Cider Festival

.

Fri 19th July 2019 at 08.00 - Thu 19th July 2018 - 20.00 CHARITY GOLF DAY on 19 July 2019

Trying to get out of a bunker at Mendip Spring Golf Days organised by The Rotary Club of Nailsea & Backwell to provide sporting days out. The 2019 event will raise funds for The Special Care Baby Unit at St. Michael's Hospital Bristol, Prostate Cancer UK and also for Rotary local charities. details

Fri 19th July 2019 at 08.30 - 19.00 Charity Golf Day at Mendip Spring

.

Sat 20th July 2019 at 08.30 - 15.30 Charity Bookstall outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street

Sale of pre-used but good quality paper back books, children's books, cookery books and jigsaws in aid of the Nailsea & Backwell Rotary Trust Fund for use in funding our work in the community. Outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street.

Sat 21st September 2019 at 08.30 - 15.30 Charity Bookstall outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street

Sale of pre-used but good quality paper back books, children's books, cookery books and jigsaws in aid of the Nailsea & Backwell Rotary Trust Fund for use in funding our work in the community. Outside Waitrose main entrance on Nailsea High Street.