Future meetings and events

Mon 19th August 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker Lisa Auker - Friends against Scams.

Lisa Auker - Friends against Scams.

Mon 26th August 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 BH-No Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 9th September 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 16th September 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 30th September 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 7th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 14th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 21st October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Foundation Evening

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business and SGM

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Christmas Party

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 BH-No Meeting

Mon 30th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 BH-No Meeting

Mon 6th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 13th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 20th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Burns Night

Mon 27th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 10th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 24th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 International Evening

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 9th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Scatter

Mon 16th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 30th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business and AGM

Mon 13th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 20th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 27th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 4th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 BH-No Meeting

Mon 11th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 18th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 25th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 BH-No Meeting

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business

Mon 8th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Games Evening v Whittlesey at March

Mon 15th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker

Mon 29th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker