Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 8th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Groups

Mon 15th January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Drinks

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council followed by Social Evening

Mon 5th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Groups

Sun 11th February 2018 at 15.05 - 15.05 Senior Citizen's Tea Party

The annual Senior Citizen's Tea Party details

Mon 12th February 2018 at 18.15 - 21.45 President's Evening at Victoria Cottage

Mon 19th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 26th February 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Drinks

Sat 3rd March 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Race Night

not quite sheep racing Annual Race Night Fund Raiser at the GYC details

Mon 5th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Groups

Mon 12th March 2018 at 18.15 - 21.45 TBC

Mon 19th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 26th March 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 TBC

Mon 9th April 2018 at 18.15 - 21.45 Groups

Mon 16th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 TBC

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 30th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Social preceded by Council

Mon 14th May 2018 at 18.15 - 21.45 Groups

Mon 21st May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business

Mon 4th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 AGM

Sat 9th June 2018 at 16.30 - 21.00 Saffery Champness Rotary Walk 2018

2018 Island walk details

Mon 11th June 2018 at 18.15 - 21.45 Groups

Wed 13th June 2018 at 09.30 - 16.30 KDO

Kids Day Out! details

Mon 18th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Assembly

Mon 25th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Business TBC

Sat 30th June 2018 at 17.25 - 23.00 Handover Dinner from Sarah to Jo in Herm

Herm island Presidential handover dinner details