Future meetings and events

Thu 27th July 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 July 27 18.00 for 18.30 Dementia Friendly Dunblane - Breda Seaman and Bonnie McDowell July 27 18.00 for 18.30

July 27 18.00 for 18.30
Dunblane City- A Dementia Friendly Community
Breda Seaman and Bonnie Mc Dowell details

Thu 3rd August 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Visit of District Governor - Graeme Archibald 3 August 2017

Visit of District Governor - Graeme Archibald

Sat 5th August 2017 at 09.00 - 18.00 5th August - Judy Murray Family Tennis Cup 2017

Judy Murray Family Tennis at Bridge of Allan Sports Centre The 7th Judy Murray Tennis Tournament for Children 5 to 10 years and their Families

Sun 6th August 2017 at 10.00 - 17.00 6 Aug - Bridge of Allan Highland Games

6 Aug - Bridge of Allan highland Games The Club will have the usual Crepe Tent at the games

Thu 17th August 2017 at 18.00 - Thu 20th July 2017 - 20.30 17 August 18.00 for 18.30 - Business Meeting

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 24th August 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Ivor Butchart Face to Face 24 August 2017

Ivor Butchart Face to Face Ivor Butchart Face to Face

Sat 26th August 2017 at 12.00 - Sun 27th August 2017 - 01.00 Tattoo and Dinner at Witchery 26 August 2017

Tattoo Tattoo and Dinner at Witchery

Thu 31st August 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Fun Evening - 17 Aug 18.00 for 18.30

Fun Night A night of fun for the Club

Thu 21st September 2017 at 18.00 - Thu 20th July 2017 - 20.30 Business Meeting - 21 September 18.00 for 18.30

Business Meeting - 21 September 18.00 for 18.30 Business Meeting

Thu 28th September 2017 at 18.00 - 21.30 Curling v Perth Kinnoull @ Perth @ 18.00

Curling at Perth Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak 18.15

Thu 5th October 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Why Bees Swarm - John Coyle 5 October 18.00

Why Bees Swarm - John Coyle 5 October 18.00 Why Bees Swarm - John Coyle 5 October 18.00

Thu 12th October 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Scottish Landscape Photography - John Lamont 12 October 18.00 for 18.30

Scottish Landscape Photography - John Lamont Scottish Landscape Photography - John Lamont

Thu 19th October 2017 at 18.00 - Thu 20th July 2017 - 20.30 Business Meeting - 19 October 2017

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 26th October 2017 at 18.00 - 21.30 Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth

Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth Curling v Perth St Johns @ Perth

Wed 1st November 2017 at 18.00 - 21.00 Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak November 1 @ 18.15

Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak 18.15 Annual Curling versus Stirling Rotary - Peak 18.15

Thu 9th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd 9 November 18.00

Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd Battle of Passchendaele - Ranald Shepherd

Thu 16th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 16 November 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Sun 10th December 2017 at 13.00 - 15.00 Christmas Lunch at the Golf Club 10 December 13.00 for 13.30

Christmas Lunch at the Golf Club 13.00 for 13.30

Mon 11th December 2017 at 20.30 - 23.00 Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Stirling @ Perth @ 20.30

Thu 21st December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 21 December 2017

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 18th January 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 18 January 2018

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Wed 24th January 2018 at 20.30 - 23.00 Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay @ Perth @ 20.30

Thu 15th February 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 15 February 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 1st March 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30

Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30 Curling v Perth @ Perth @ 20.30

Wed 7th March 2018 at 18.00 - Tue 21st November 2017 - 21.00 Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15

Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15 Annual Charlie Proctor Broom Curling - Peak 18.15

Thu 15th March 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 15 March 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 19th April 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 19 April 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 17th May 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 17 May 2018 18.00

Business Meeting 17 May 2018 18.00 Business Meeting

Thu 21st June 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting 18 June 2018 18.00

Business Meeting Business Meeting

Thu 28th June 2018 at 06.55 - 21.00 Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Dunblane New Golf Club Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club