Future meetings and events

Thu 25th April 2019 at 17.30 - 21.00 Annual Treasure Hunt 25 April @ 17.30

Annual Treasure Hunt 25 April @ 17.30 Annual Treasure Hunt 25 April @ 17.30 details

Thu 25th April 2019 at 17.30 - 21.00 Treasure Hunt 25 April 2018 @ 17.30

Treasure Hunt 25 April @ 17.30 Treasure Hunt 25 April 2018 @ 17.30 details

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Donald Shaw Queen Victoria School Thursday 2 May @ 18.30

Donald Shaw Queen Victoria School Thursday 2 May @ 18.30 Donald Shaw Headmaster - Queen Victoria School Thursday 2 May @ 18.30 details

Sun 5th May 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Trip to V&A Museum Dundee Sunday 5 May 9.30 - 16.30

Trip to V&A Museum Dundee Sunday 5 May 9.30 - 16.30 Trip to V&A Museum Dundee Sunday 5 May 9.30 - 16.30 details

Thu 9th May 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Peter Whitefield of Tillhill Forestry Management Ltd Thursday 9th May @ 18.30

Peter Whitfield Peter Whitefield of Tillhill Forestry Management Ltd Thursday 9th May @ 18.30 details

Sat 11th May 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 17.00 Duck Sales Co Op Bridge of Allan 10.00-17.00 11&12 May 2019

Duck Sales Co Op Bridge of Allan 10.00-17.00 11&12 May 2019 Duck Sales Co Op Bridge of Allan 10.00-17.00 11&12 May 2019 details

Sat 18th May 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 19th May 2019 - 17.00 Duck Sales Tesco Dunblane 10.00-17.00 18&19 May 2019

Duck Sales Tesco Dunblane 10.00-17.00 18&19 May 2019 Duck Sales Tesco Dunblane 10.00-17.00 18&19 May 2019 details

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dementia Dog Project Thursady 23 May @ 18.00

Dementia Dog Project Thursady 23 May @ 18.00 Dementia Dog Project Thursady 23 May @ 18.00 details

Sun 26th May 2019 at 11.00 - 17.00 Duck Race, Fling and Crepes Saturday 25 May 2019 11.00 to 17.00

Duck Race, Fling and Crepes Saturday 25 May 2019 11.00 to 17.00 Duck Race, Fling and Crepes Saturday 25 May 2019 11.00 to 17.00 details

Thu 30th May 2019 at 16.00 - 20.00 Visit to Meldrum Farm - Blairdrummond Time TBA 30 May

Visit to Meldrum Farm - Blairdrummond Time TBA 30 May Visit to Meldrum Farm - Blairdrummond Time TBA 30 May details

Thu 13th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Jill Adams - QV School - WW1 Project Thursday 13 June @ 18.30

Jill Adams - QV School - WW1 Project  Thursday 13 June @ 18.30 Jill Adams - QV School - WW1 Project Thursday 13 June @ 18.30 details

Thu 27th June 2019 at 07.00 - 19.00 AM Am Golf Day @ Dunblane New Golf Course 27 June 2019

AM Am Golf Day @ Dunblane New Golf Course 27 June 2019 AM Am Golf Day @ Dunblane New Golf Course 27 June 2019 details