Future meetings and events

Wed 13th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.00 Council

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 19th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: DG Pauline Dean

Speaker: DG Pauline Dean

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business + SGM (Elect officers)

Business + SGM (Elect officers)

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: Carly Lawson - World Food Aid

Speaker: Carly Lawson - World Food Aid

Tue 10th December 2019 at 18.45 - Mon 23rd December 2019 - 23.45 Christmas message: Venue t.b.a.

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 17th December 2019 No meeting

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 24th December 2019 No meeting

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 31st December 2019 No meeting

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 7th January 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba

Tue 14th January 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Committees

Committees

Wed 15th January 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Council Meeting at West Bergholt

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 21st January 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Speaker: Ed Turner - Thurstable School STEM Club

Speaker: Ed Turner - Thurstable School STEM Club

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Business meeting

Business meeting

Tue 4th February 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: Rev. S. Garwood - The All Saints program

Speaker: Rev. S. Garwood - The All Saints program

Tue 11th February 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Charter Night

Charter Night

Tue 18th February 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: Trevor Green - Sudbury Newstalk

Speaker: Trevor Green - Sudbury Newstalk

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Committees

Committees

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Members night

Members night

Wed 4th March 2020 at 18.45 - 18.45 Council Meeting at West Bergholt

Council Meeting at West Bergholt

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba

Tue 17th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business meeting

Business meeting

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba

Tue 31st March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.00 Social evening tba

Social evening tba