Future meetings and events

Sun 24th March 2019 at 10.00 - 16.30 President Elect Information Seminar

TBC

Thu 28th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 John Boax - Brass Band Stuff - visitors welcome

John, father of Charlie, our Young Musician Winner will be talking to us on Thursday 28th March. details

Thu 4th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Samantha Reilly from CHAS - visitors welcome

Children's Hospices Across Scotland Samantha will be talking to us on Thursday 4th April

There is a Club Council after this meeting. details

Mon 8th April 2019 at 09.00 - Wed 10th April 2019 - 14.00 Inner Wheel Conference

Annual Inner Wheel Conference in Cardiff

Thu 11th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Annual General Meeting - No speaker

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - No speaker

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Fred Orr

Sat 20th April 2019 at 11.00 - Tue 23rd April 2019 - 18.00 Social Weekend in St. Helier, Jersey

This year we have 19 Rotarians, partners and friends attending our weekend away.

Thu 25th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Margaret Clark

Sun 28th April 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 District Foundation Seminar

TBC

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 NO Meeting - Possible Scatter Week

Rotarian responsible for Speaker -no meeting.

Sun 5th May 2019 at 14.00 - 16.30 RIBI Annual Business Meeting

ABM this year held via Go To Webinar

Thu 9th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Alastair Crabb

Fri 10th May 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 13.00 Rotary Showcase

Annual RIBI Conference in Nottingham

Wed 15th May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 District Assembly

TBC

Thu 16th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Lesley Craig

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Steuart Dey

Thu 30th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - John Enos

Sat 1st June 2019 at 09.00 - Wed 5th June 2019 - 14.00 Rotary International Annual Convention

The Annual Convention open to all Rotarians and their guests being held this year in Hamburg, Germany.

Thu 6th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - Douglas Grant

There is a Club Council after this meeting.

Thu 13th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Annual Assembly

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - No speaker

Thu 20th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - David Hill

Thu 27th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Handover Function - visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for Speaker - David Johnstone

Sun 30th June 2019 at 13.00 - 17.00 District Handover Lunch

TBC details