Future meetings and events

Thu 25th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Iain Shaw 'How to get on'

Iain Shaw will be telling us on Thursday 25th July - Visitors welcome

Thu 1st August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting with Mark Hargreaves - Visitors welcome

Mark will be talking to us on Thursday 1st August. There is a Club Council following this meeting. details

Thu 8th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Robin Magee

Wed 14th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 District Council Meeting at Glynhill Hotel, Paisley Road, Renfrew

.

Thu 15th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Visit of our new District Governor - Visitors welcome

District Governor Jimmy Johnston D.G. Jimmy Johnston will be speaking to us on Thursday 15th August details

Thu 22nd August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Alastair Crabb

Thu 29th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 East Ayrshire Council Chief Executive Fiona Lees - Visitors welcome

Fiona will be speaking to us on the subject of 'Loneliness' on Thursday 29th August

Thu 5th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Bill McGregor. Club Council meets following this meeting

Thu 12th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Jon Herd

Thu 19th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Ian Geddes

Thu 26th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 George English Real Ale & CAMRA - Visitors welcome

George will be talking to us about real ale and his involvement with CAMRA. There is a Club Council following this meeting. details

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors Welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker - Fred Orr

Thu 10th October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Steuart Dey

Sat 12th October 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 13th October 2019 - 13.00 Rotary District 1230 Conference

This year the Conference is at the Golden Jubilee Hotel, Clydebank

Thu 17th October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Gerry Smyth

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Alistair Livingstone

Thu 31st October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Proposed date for Young Achievers Dinner - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Ken Kooi

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker James Adams. There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Wed 13th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 District Council Meeting at Glynhill Hotel, Paisley Road, Renfrew

.

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker George Miller

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Tom McKellar

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting with Fiona McQueen- Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker George English

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker John Enos

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Special General Meeting - Visitors welcome

No speaker this evening

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Christmas Message - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker David Johnstone

Thu 26th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 NO Weekly Meeting tonight - Christmas Break

.

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 NO Weekly Meeting tonight - New Years Break

.

Thu 9th January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Margaret Clark. There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Doug Grant

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Lesley Craig.

Thu 30th January 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Jim McCulloch

Thu 6th February 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 NO Weekly Meeting tonight - Burns Supper tomorrow

.

Thu 13th February 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Willie Stewart. There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Sun 16th February 2020 at 10.00 - 16.00 2020-2021District Officers Assembly

.

Thu 20th February 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Margaret Kirkwood

Thu 27th February 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Bryce Weir

Thu 5th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Tom McKellar There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Wed 11th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 District Council Meeting at Glynhill Hotel, Paisley Road, Renfrew

.

Thu 12th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Derrick MacAllister

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Jon Herd.

Thu 26th March 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 No Weekly Meeting possible Scatter Week

.

Sun 29th March 2020 at 10.00 - 16.00 President Elects Assembly

.

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker David Hill.

Thu 9th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Robin Magee

Thu 16th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Ian Geddes

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker George English

Sun 26th April 2020 at 13.30 - 16.00 District Foundation Seminar

.

Thu 30th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Alastair Crabb.

Fri 1st May 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 16.00 Rotary EXPO

Held at the National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham

Thu 7th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Bill McGregor. There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Thu 14th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Steuart Dey.

Sun 17th May 2020 at 14.00 - 17.00 District Assembly

.

Thu 21st May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Ken Kooi

Thu 28th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Gerry Smyth

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker George Miller. There is a Club Council following this meeting.

Sat 6th June 2020 at 09.00 - Wed 10th June 2020 - 14.00 Rotary International Convention

This year being held in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Thu 11th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting Club Annual Assembly

Rotarian responsible for speaker Jon Herd

Thu 18th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting - Visitors welcome

Rotarian responsible for speaker Alistair Livingstone

Thu 25th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 NO Weekly Meeting tonight - Club Handover Dinner tomorrow

.

Fri 26th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Handover Dinner

.

Sun 28th June 2020 at 13.00 - 17.00 District Governor Handover Lunch

.