Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Mon 30th September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Meal at the Peter Tavy Inn

Mon 7th October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Mon 21st October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting with speaker Vicki Lloyd Tavistock Youth Cafe

Mon 28th October 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting with speaker Geoff Savage The Mary Budding Trust

Mon 4th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting with speaker Mark Rickman Make a Difference Tavistock

Mon 25th November 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Meeting