Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 13th November 2019 Club Meeting

Cheque Presentation to ATC

Wed 6th November 2019 Committees and Council.

Wed 30th October 2019 Partners - Speaker Christine Widdall -A Victorian Society.

The early history and development of photography in Oldham through the lives of its photographers.

Wed 23rd October 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 16th October 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 9th October 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 2nd October 2019 Committees and Council.

Wed 25th September 2019 Partners Speaker Lee Watson Bee Keeping

Wed 18th September 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 11th September 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 4th September 2019 Committees and Council.

Wed 28th August 2019 Partners Meeting Mazzo Uppermill

Meeting at Mazzo Uppermill

Wed 21st August 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 Club Meeting

Wed 7th August 2019 Committee and Council

Committee reports and short Council meeting afterwards

Wed 31st July 2019 Partners Meeting - White Hart

Dovestones Youth Rangers

Sun 28th July 2019 Garden Party at Angie and Clint

Summer Social

Wed 24th July 2019 Club Meeting

White Hart

Wed 17th July 2019 Welcme Lunch for visiting Romanian Students

Partners Lunch - White Hart

Wed 10th July 2019 Club Meeting

Club meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 Club Committee and Council

Club Council after Committee reports
future calendar district events local events