Past District Governors

District 1190 - Cumbria & Lancashire

Past District Governors 

from 1947 to the present day

Click here for full list from 1947 to the present day (updated 4th October 2017)

1998-99   Tim H Hazard PHF   Carlisle South       
1999-00   Leonard F Baseley PHF   Wigton
2000-01   Alan J Dodds PHF   Windermere
2001-02   David Medcalf   Garstang & Over Wyre
2002-03   H Stephen Harding PHF   Morecambe & Heysham
2003-04   Robert B Wright JP   Blackpool Marton
2004-05   Ron Bailey PHF   Carlisle South
2005-06   Ian J McDougall JP PHF    Blackburn
2006-07   Adrian Hughes   Kendal South Westmorland
2007-08   David Bennett PHF   Leyland Dec'd
2008-09   Tony Parrini MBE PHF   Carlisle South
2009-10   Mick Eady PHF   Millom
2010-11   Albert Johnson PHF   Keswick
2011-12   Ron Duxbury PHF   Barrow-in-Furness
2012-13   David SImpson PHF   Fleetwood
2013-14   Kevin Walsh MPHF   Brampton & Longtown
2014-15   Roger Mason PHF   Garstang & Over Wyre
2015-16   Arthur Jones ARRC PHF

2016-17   Malcolm Baldwin

2017-18   Larry Branyan RD PHF

Past District Governors pages:

Related Pages: