The Rotary Clubs of Leeds

 

There are 10 Rotary Clubs in the Leeds area with meetings on different days of the week and times of day:

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF LEEDS meets at 12.30pm on Fridays at The Cosmopolitan Hotel, 2 Lower Briggate, LEEDS, LS1 4AE. President: Bronia Cam

Contact Rotarian Joh Hill on johnhill41@gmail.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF AIREBOROUGH meets at 12 for 12.30pm on Tuesdays at Horsforth Golf Club, Layton Rise, Horsforth, LEEDS, LS18 5EX.  Last Tuesday monthly 7.00pm for 7.30pm.  

Nomads meet on first and third Thursdays 6.00pm to 8.00pm

President: Barry Mills     Contact Rotarian Tony Scaife on 0113 258 8007 or t.scaife@btinternet.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF CALVERLEY meets at 7.15 for 7.45pm on Tuesdays at Woodhall Hills Golf Club, Woodhall Lane. Calverley, PUDSEY, LS28 5UN.    President: Michelle Green

Contact Rotarian John Procter on 07711 659400 or j_m_procter@hotmail.com

 

 CLUB OF HEADINGLEY meets at 12.25pm on Tuesdays at Devonshire Hall, University of Leeds, Cumberland Road, Headingley, LEEDS, LS6 2EQ.  President: Chris Walbank

Contact Rotarian Nick Pinches on 0113 275 1265 or nick.pinches@gmail.com   

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF LEEDS ELMETE meets at 7.15pm on Thursdays at Wike Ridge Golf Club, School Lane, Wike, LEEDS, LS17 9JW.  President: Brendan Carey

Contact Rotarian Bill Baker on 01937 5888843 or billbaker@muddylane.orangehome.co.uk

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF LEEDS WHITE ROSE meets at 7.15 for 7.30AM on Wednesdays at The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, 2 Wharfe Approach, Granary Wharf, LEEDS, LS1 4BR.

President: Kim Rebecchi

Contact Rotarian Stan Lynch on 07885 777303 or whiterosesec@gmail.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF LOWER WHARFEDALE meets at 7.30 for 7.45pm on Mondays at The Bridge Inn, Walshford, WETHERBY,LS22 5HS  President: Christine Clarke

Contact Rotarian Tony Harrowsmith on 01937 843330 or tony.harrowsmith@btopenworld.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF ROTHWELL & DISTRICT meets at 6 for 6.30pm on 2nd/4th/5th only Thursdays at The Holiday Inn, Wakefield Road, Garforth, LEEDS, LS25 1LH  President: Hartley Maden

Contact Rotarian John Nelson on 01977 704717 or john.nelson2@sky.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF ROUNDHAY meets at 7 for 7.30pm on Mondays at Sandmoor Golf Club, Alwoodley Lane, Moortown, LEEDS, LS17 1DJ  President: Paul Nickson

Contact Rotarian Derek Davidson on 0113 266 6203 or dersue1@sky.com

 

THE ROTARY CLUB OF WETHERBY & DISTRICT meets at 12.30pm on Wednesdays at Wetherby Golf Club, WETHERBY, Linton Lane, Linton, LS22 4JF  President: Peter Maun

Contact Rotarian David Coates on 01937 843662 or david.coates42@gmail.com

Andrew WilsonContact Andrew Wilson about this page:

(ALL fields required)

Leeds Group pages:

Related Pages: