Fri 17/08/2018 - Annual Charity Golf Competition at Ballochmyle Golf Club 17th August

Cumnock - Our Annual Charity Golf Competition to be held at Ballochmyle Golf Club, Mauchline

Read more
Kilbarchan scouts BBQing steak and salmon Fri 24/08/2018 - Rotary BBQ and Disco

Gryffe Valley - Annual fund-raiser with great food, friendship and music in the Brookfield Village Hall. Tickets £20.

Sat 08/09/2018 - District Membership Seminar

District Event

Read more
Mon 10/09/2018 - Dinner - EDUCATION OPEN night

Glasgow North & Bishopbriggs - An invitation to all local schools; colleges; universities - staff; to hear about and explore the range of educational opportunities through Rotary.

Read more
Sat 15/09/2018 - September Concert

Alloway - Musical Evening at Alloway Parish Church to raise much needed funds for South Ayrshire Young Carers.

Read more
Sun 16/09/2018 - Barrhead Rotary supports ACCORD HOSPICE

Barrhead - Annual Charity Lunch 2018 in aid of Accord Hospice

Read more
Mon 22/10/2018 - POLIO OPEN night

Glasgow North & Bishopbriggs - An invitation to hear about Rotary & Polio eradication; as well as 'disease prevention & treatment opportunities.

Read more
Wed 14/11/2018 - District Council Meeting

District Meeting

Read more
Sat 09/02/2019 - District Team Training (DOTS)

Training Event

Read more
Wed 13/03/2019 - District Council Meeting

District Meeting

Read more
Sun 24/03/2019 - President Elects Assembly

Training Event

Read more
Sun 28/04/2019 - District Foundation Seminar

Grants Seminar

Read more
Sun 19/05/2019 - District Assembly

Training Event

Read more
Thu 06/06/2019 - D-Day 75th Anniversary Concert

Helensburgh - The HMS Neptune Volunteer Band and the West of Scotland Navy Wives Choir will be in concert at the Victoria Hall, Helensburgh.

Sun 30/06/2019 - District Governors Handover

Handover 2019

Read more