Sat 02/12/2017 - Visit from Santa

Kirkintilloch - Santa will be at Caulders Garden Centre between 10 and 4.00 pm

Mon 04/12/2017 - Greenock Rotary Goes Carol Singing

Greenock - Ever year at the beginning of December Greenock Rotary Members go to two local care homes to entertain (at least thats what we would like to call it) the residents. This year it will be the turn of the Mariners Home and Bagatelle Court.

Tue 05/12/2017 - Gifts for the Homeless

Greenock - Every Christmas the members of Greenock Rotary donate presents to the residents in The Inverclyde Centre. We obtain a list of the gender and age of the current residents and club members then purchase suitable gifts for them.

Poster for Event Fri 08/12/2017 - Greenock Rotary Christmas Dinner

Greenock - Greenock Rotary Christmas Dinner. All friends of the club are welcome, contact any member for tickets. See poster below for details.

Tue 09/01/2018 - Unwanted Toiletries

Greenock - After Christmas members of Greenock Rotary are asked to donate any unwanted toiletries. These toiletries are then passed onto charitable organisations such as Inverclyde Womens Aid for the use of the people they support.

Sat 20/01/2018 - Annual Coffee Morning

Greenock - In January each year Greenock Rotary holds a coffee morning in the Westburn church hall to raise funds for a local charity. This year the chosen charity is the British Heart Foundation in honour of one of our members who died of heart trouble this year.

Sun 11/02/2018 - District Officers Training (DOTS)

Training Event

Read more
Wed 14/03/2018 - District Council Meeting

District Meeting

Read more
Sun 25/03/2018 - Presidents Elect Assembly

Training Event

Read more
Tue 03/04/2018 - Collections for the Port Glasgow URC Food Bank

Greenock - Each April the members of Greenock Rotary are asked to donate tinned and dried food to the Port Glasgow United Reform Church food bank.

Sat 14/04/2018 - Blood Pressure Testing

Greenock - Each April Greenock Rotary, in conjunction with the Stroke Association Scotland, run a Know Your Blood Pressure Event in the Oak Mall. This involves offering members of the public the opportunity to have their blood pressure tested.

Sun 29/04/2018 - District Foundation Seminar

Grants Seminar

Read more
Sun 20/05/2018 - District Assembly

Training Event

Read more
District 1230 Golf 2017 - Ready for the off! Thu 14/06/2018 - District Golf Competition

Bothwell & Uddingston - The Coronation Cup and Willie Stott Salver will be up for grabs.

Read more
Sun 24/06/2018 - DG Handover Lunch

Handover 2018

Read more