Sat 18/11/2017 - Disabled Viewing Area at Glastonbury Carnival

Glastonbury & Street - We provide a reserved seating area with chairs for disabled spectators.

Read more
Sun 03/12/2017 - Wells Rotary Reindeer Parade

Wells - Sunday 3rd December 2017 Rotary's Annual Reindeer Parade with real Reindeer pulling Santa's sleigh from Wells Market Place around the streets of central Wells and back. An excellent family day.

Read more
Sat 09/12/2017 - District Forum

The Theatre, Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet.

Fri 26/01/2018 - Burns' Night Supper and Auction of Promises

Chard - Join us to celebrate Burn's Night with supper and an Auction of Promises

Read more
Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Chef District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Photographer District 1200 Final

Further details to follow

Read more
Sat 10/02/2018 - RYLA 2018

Further details to follow

Sat 24/02/2018 - Youth Speaks District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 24/02/2018 - Young Writer District 1200 Final

Further information to follow

Sat 24/02/2018 - Concert by Band of H.M. Royal Marines

Glastonbury & Street - The Lympstone Band of H.M.Royal Marines will perform a wide variety of music at Macmillan Theatre, Bridgwater

Read more
Sun 11/03/2018 - Young Musician District 1200 Final

Kings of Wessex Academy, Cheddar

Read more
Thu 15/03/2018 - District 1200 Quiz

At the Standerwick Centre, Frome.

Sat 17/03/2018 - Young Musician Regional Final

Ottery St Mary Parish Church.

Read more
Sat 24/03/2018 - District Forum

Venue to be confirmed

Phoenix Concert Brass in St. Mary's, Chard Sat 21/04/2018 - St. George's Celebration Concert in St. Mary's Church, Chard

Chard - An evening of celebration featuring the music of the Phoeniix Brass Band.

Read more
Sat 12/05/2018 - District Assembly

Venue to be confirmed

Sat 19/05/2018 - Young Musician National Final 2018

Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh

Read more
Wed 13/06/2018 - QuadKids Primary School Athletics Event

Chard - An annual athletics competition involving children from around 13 local Primary Schools.

Sat 30/06/2018 - Youth Showcase

Further information to follow