Fri 20/10/2017 - Conference Golf Competition

D 1200 Rotarians with a golf handicap are invited to enter the District Competition. Registered conference delegates only will be eligible for the conference trophy.

Read more
Sat 21/10/2017 - District Conference - 1 day event in Wells

Have you booked your ticket yet?

Read more
Sat 21/10/2017 - Wells Rotary District Conference

Wells - One Day District Conference on 21 October 2017 in the Stunning Cedars Hall at the Cathedral School Wells

Thu 26/10/2017 - District Executive Meeting

Swan Hotel, Wells TBC

Sat 18/11/2017 - Disabled Viewing Area at Glastonbury Carnival

Glastonbury & Street - We provide a reserved seating area with chairs for disabled spectators.

Read more
Sun 03/12/2017 - Wells Rotary Reindeer Parade

Wells - Annual parade with real reindeer pulling Santa's sleigh from Wells Market Place around the streets of central Wells and back. An excellent family day.

Sat 09/12/2017 - District Forum

The Theatre, Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet.

Thu 25/01/2018 - Burn's Night Supper and Auction of Promises

Chard - Join us to celebrate Burn's Night with supper and an Auction of Promises

Read more
Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Chef District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Photographer District 1200 Final

Further details to follow

Read more
Sat 10/02/2018 - RYLA 2018

Further details to follow

Sat 24/02/2018 - Youth Speaks District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 24/02/2018 - Young Writer District 1200 Final

Further information to follow

Sun 11/03/2018 - Young Musician District 1200 Final

Kings of Wessex Academy, Cheddar

Read more
Thu 15/03/2018 - District 1200 Quiz

At the Standerwick Centre, Frome.

Sat 17/03/2018 - Young Musician Regional Final

Ottery St Mary Parish Church.

Read more
Sat 24/03/2018 - District Forum

Venue to be confirmed

Phoenix Concert Brass in St. Mary's, Chard Sat 21/04/2018 - St. George's Celebration Concert in St. Mary's Church, Chard

Chard - An evening of celebration featuring the music of the Phoeniix Brass Band.

Read more
Sat 05/05/2018 - District Assembly

Venue to be confirmed

Sat 19/05/2018 - Young Musician National Final 2018

Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh

Read more
Wed 13/06/2018 - QuadKids Primary School Athletics Event

Chard - An annual athletics competition involving children from around 13 local Primary Schools.

Sat 30/06/2018 - Youth Showcase

Further information to follow