Mon 27/03/2017 - Morag's Original One Woman Show for Rotary Foundation's 100th Anniversay

Frome Selwood - Musical event with Morag McLaren in aid of Rotary Foundation's End Polio Now campaign.

Read more
Sat 01/04/2017 - Young Chef Regional Final

Time and venue to be confrimed

Read more
Sun 02/04/2017 - The 2017 Rotary Club Exmoor Challenge

Supporting the Childrens Hospice South West and Local Charities

Read more
Sat 08/04/2017 - Annual Easter Party

Weston-super-Mare - Our Annual Easter Party particularly for the elderly, housebound and disabled

Sun 09/04/2017 - The Crafty Dog Show

Melcombe Regis - Our Annual Dog Show held at Budmouth College.

Sat 22/04/2017 - Race Night

Brue Valley - Charity Race Night at Caryford Hall, Ansford. 22nd April

Read more
Sat 06/05/2017 - District Assembly

Venue: St Dunstans School, Glastonbury, BA6 9BY

Sat 06/05/2017 - Young Musician National Final

National Finals at Royal Welsh College of Music, Cardiff

Read more
Sun 07/05/2017 - Youth Speaks National Final

Time and venue to be confirmed

Read more
Fri 12/05/2017 - Flower Festival opening

Melksham - FREE ENTRY - Flower Festival at St Michael and All Angels Church

Read more
Sat 13/05/2017 - Young Chef National Final

Time and location to be confirmed.

Read more
Sat 13/05/2017 - Flower Festival full day

Melksham - FREE ENTRY - This is the main day of the flower festival, refreshments served all day

Read more
Sat 13/05/2017 - Concert by Chippenham Male Voice Choir

Melksham - As part of the Flower Festival this event is £5 per person

Read more
Sun 14/05/2017 - Flower Festival Final day

Melksham - FREE ENTRY - The last afternoon of the flower festival

Read more
Dorchester Marathon Sun 28/05/2017 - Dorchester Marathon 2017

Dorchester Casterbridge - Marathon and Half Marathon run through and around Dorchester

Read more
Mon 29/05/2017 - Dorset Cream Tea at the Salt House, West Bay at 2 pm.

Bridport - Cost £4.50 and £5.50 each according to the number of scones. An historic looped film presentation of Bridport Harbour will be run continuously in the hall. There will be book and tombola stalls, a best scone competition and Maypole dancing.

Read more
The Furleigh Estate Vinyard DT6 5JF Thu 22/06/2017 - Midsummer Fizz Tasting at Furleigh Estate Vineyard. DT6 5JF at 6.30pm

Bridport - 'I can't believe it's not champagne'. Fizz tasting, a finger buffet and a free glass of wine will round off the evening after a short tour of the Vineyard at the renowned Furleigh Estate DT6 5JF

Read more
Sat 01/07/2017 - Youth Showcase 2017

Come along and meet our competition winners from around the district.

Sun 02/07/2017 - District Handover Swan Hotel Wells

This years handover will take place during "high tea" at the Swan Hotel in Wells.

Sat 15/07/2017 - Classic & Supercars

Sherborne Castles - At Sherborne Castle

Sat 21/10/2017 - District Conference - 1 day event in Wells

Have you booked your ticket yet?

Read more
Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Chef District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 03/02/2018 - Young Photographer District 1200 Final

Further details to follow

Sat 10/02/2018 - RYLA 2018

Further details to follow

Sat 24/02/2018 - Youth Speaks District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 24/02/2018 - Young Writer District 1200 Final

Further information to follow

Sun 04/03/2018 - Young Musician District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 30/06/2018 - Youth Showcase

Further information to follow