/Users/mikesavage/Desktop/CR17 MainAd 1.jpg Sat 25/02/2017 - Rotary Mile March 25th

Warminster - relay race as many people as you can get

Read more
Wed 01/03/2017 - Rotary International Friendship Exchange

District 9700 NSW Australia: There is still some availability on the District 1200 team.

Read more
Sat 04/03/2017 - PETS and SETS Training

St Dunstan's School, Glastonbury

Read more
For One Night Only Sat 04/03/2017 - For One Night Only

Frome - Frome Rotary's For One Night Only

Read more
Rotary Young Musician Sun 05/03/2017 - Young Musician District 1200 competition

D1200 Competition at Kings of Wessex School, Cheddar

Read more
Wed 08/03/2017 - Purple4Polio Tea Party

Yeo Vale - Charity Tea Party in aid of Polio Plus

Read more
Sun 12/03/2017 - Bath Half Marathon 12th March 2017

District 1200 is looking for 100 runners to raise funds to celebrate 100 years of The Rotary Foundation in 2017

Read more
Thu 16/03/2017 - District 1200 Quiz

Annual event held at Frome Market Conference Centre BA11 2QB

Read more
Sun 19/03/2017 - Young Musician - Regional Competition

Regional Competition at Queens College, Taunton

Read more
Sat 25/03/2017 - District Forum

Venue: St Dunstan’s School, Glastonbury, BA6 9BY

Sat 25/03/2017 - Youth Speaks Regional Final

Exmouth Community College - time to be confirmed

Read more
Sat 01/04/2017 - Young Chef Regional Final

Time and venue to be confrimed

Read more
Sun 02/04/2017 - The 2017 Rotary Club Exmoor Challenge

Supporting the Children’s Hospice South West and Local Charities

Read more
Sat 08/04/2017 - Annual Easter Party

Weston-super-Mare - Our Annual Easter Party particularly for the elderly, housebound and disabled

Sun 09/04/2017 - The Crafty Dog Show

Melcombe Regis - Our Annual Dog Show held at Budmouth College.

Sat 06/05/2017 - District Assembly

Venue: St Dunstan’s School, Glastonbury, BA6 9BY

Sat 06/05/2017 - Young Musician National Final

National Finals at Royal Welsh College of Music, Cardiff

Read more
Sun 07/05/2017 - Youth Speaks National Final

Time and venue to be confirmed

Read more
Sat 13/05/2017 - Young Chef National Final

Time and location to be confirmed.

Read more
Dorchester Marathon Sun 28/05/2017 - Dorchester Marathon 2017

Dorchester Casterbridge - Marathon and Half Marathon run through and around Dorchester

Read more
Fri 30/06/2017 - District Handover

Details to be confirmed

Sat 01/07/2017 - Youth Showcase 2017

Come along and meet our competition winners from around the district.

Sat 15/07/2017 - Classic & Supercars

Sherborne Castles - At Sherborne Castle

Sat 21/10/2017 - District Conference - 1 day event in Wells

Have you booked your ticket yet?

Read more