Carlisle Castle Rotary Club Santa Sleigh 2018

Members of Carlisle Castle Rotary and friends helping Santa on his pre-Christmas rounds in Carlisle

Santa and members of Carlisle Castle Rotary and friends

It's an annual tradition that Santa tours the streets of Carlisle to meet with the local children ahead of his busy rounds on Christmas Eve. Once again the members of Carlisle Castle Rotary Club and their friends are braving the cold and rain to help him on his rounds. Money raised is used to support Rotary charities and local causes

We'll announce the total raised on this page and on our Facebook page as soon as we can after Christmas.

The dates for this year are as follows:

  • Wednesday 12th December - Brampton Road
  • Thursday 13th December - Belle Vue
  • Friday 14th December - Knowefield
  • Saturday 15h December - Brampton-1
  • Sunday 16th December - Brampton-2
  • Monday 17th December - Currock
  • Tuesday 18th December - Garlands
  • Wednesday 19th December - Dalston
  • Saturday 22nd December - New Harraby
  • Sunday 23rd December - Longtown
  • Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve - Lowry Hill

Times and exact routes can be found on our Santa Sleigh Facebook pages.

We'll also post any changes to the Facebook page so keep an eye on it.

https://www.facebook.com/Rotary-Carlisle-Santa-Sleigh-1668321273409558/

(ALL fields required)