Duty Roster

Date, Welcome Host and presenter of the Vote of Thanks in that order

Members, please note that if you are unable to attend on your assigned Duty night it is your responsibility to arrange a swap with another member in good time - preferably persons immediately before or after you. Please ensure the Secretary is informed of the change.

 Date  Host  Vote of thanks
 November 2019    
 21  Robin Magee  Margaret Kirkwood
 28  George Miller  Jon Enos
 December 2019    
 5  George Miller Alastair Crabb
 12  Gerry Smyth  Jon Herd
 19  Iain Shaw  President David
 26  No Meeting  
 January 2020    
 2  No Meeting  
 9  Willie Stewart  David Hill
 16 James Adams   Doug Grant
 23  Jim McCulloch  Fred Orr
 30  Margaret Clark  Lesley Craig

(ALL fields required)