2006 Primary Schools Quiz

Show related pages
Cairneyhill, Blairhall, Crossford, Camdean and Saline contested this year`s Rotary Club of West Fife Quiz
At the end of a fiercely contested competition Cairneyhill Primary School came from behind to pip the hosts, Crossford to pick up the Bank of Scotland Trophy.  the team from Cairneyhill go through to the Zone Final to be held at Cupar in April to see who qualifies for the District and National Finals later this year.

President Ken Richards presented the winners with the trophy and their certificates. Pictured with Ken are winning team members: Ewan Watson, Andrew Campbell, Sandy Fenlon, Gareth Spowart and Hannah Waite.

Scores: Blairhall PS 52, Saline PS 63, Camdean PS 66, Crossford PS 67, Cairneyhill PS 69.