Prize giving at the Eyemouth High School

Young Enterprise, DUX and Drew Dougal awards presented to pupils.

Jo at the 2015 school awards
Show related pages The annual Eyemouth High School prize giving event was supported by Jo Pawley of the Club for some Rotary awards. The Young Enterprise Award was made to Rory Fairbairn, the DUX Award to Laura Aitken and the Drew Dougal Art Award to Zoe Burns.These awards are funded by Eyemouth Rotary with regular collections for the Drew Douglas youth fund. We congratulate them and look forward to our continuing contacts with the school.