Community Service Report to 2014 AGM


Show related pages

Community and Vocational Service Committee members: Barry Walters, Chair, Stephanie Blackden, Ian Borland, Ian Grieve, David Moyes, Sandy Paton

The year so far has seen mixed results with our various projects. Two new initiatives have been started this year with our involvement with the Dunfermline Foodbank and our approach to support the work of local Community Councils.

Community Suppers

(ALL fields required)