Rotarians Ken Alderson and Cecil Biddulph receive Paul Harris Fellow awards

Paul Harris Fellow awards 2012


Prestatyn Rotary Club members marked the outstanding contribution to the movement by Ken Alderson and Cecil Biddulph at the 85th Charter Dinner on 24th September 2012 by awarding them Rotary's highest honour (named after its founder), the Paul Harris Fellowship.  

District Governor Roger Heath (pictured on the right with Ken Alderson) presented the awards. President Alan Dewberry is pictured (left) with Cecil Biddulph.