Featured pages

Rotary Club of Scarborough - welcome! Please scroll/swipe down through this page to find out more about us, in addition to the pages linked in the menu, top-left.

Young Technology Tournament


To be held at SRUFC. Teams in three age groups are set an engineering task

details

About us

Welcome to 

Scarborough Rotary Club

Happening soon...

Meetings and events happening soon

Monday 19th November 18.30

Club SGM & Business Meeting


Friday 23rd November 09.00

Young Chef Competition


Scarborough TEC

Monday 26th November 17.00

Council at SRUFC before Club Meeting


Monday 26th November 18.30

Club Meeting


Saturday 1st December 14.00

Castle Howard


Tour of Castle and the Christmas Fayre

Sunday 2nd December 18.30

Club Carol Service


East Ayron Church followed by supper at Walkers

Monday 3rd December 18.30

Club Carol Service at East Ayton Church followed by supper at Walkers


Sunday 9th December 18.00

Joint Carol & Toy Service


Ssrvice to be held at the Salvation Army Citadel
Toys to be unwrapped

Monday 10th December 18.30

Club Meeting


Thursday 13th December 09.00 - 15.00 Saturday 22nd December

Father Christmas Collection


Westborough - board to be circulated


Our Social Media


Rotary News

Be part of a global network of volunteers, trying to make the world a better place. Please also see the 'links & news' page for information from the local district and live feeds from Rotary International and Rotary International in GB&I.

Family Rotary club use skills to kick-start local charities


Rotary members unite to tackle world hunger



Meetings & Venue

Where and when:

We meet on Mondays at 1800 for 1830
(No meetings on Bank Holidays)
Scarborough Rugby Union Football Club
Silver Royd
Scalby Road
Scarborough YO13 0NL  01723 357740 (Option 2)

Meeting venue's web site

Get Directions

Enter your Postcode or Town