Future meetings and events

Sat 16th November 2019 at 10.00 - 12.30 District Council Meeting

National Botanic Gardens, Middleton Hall, Llanarthne SA32 8HN
All members are invited to attend. details

Sat 16th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Community Charity Quiz

Entries invited from teams playing for a specific charity.

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 Youth Night

Sun 24th November 2019 at 11.00 - 13.00 Cowbridge Reindeer Parade

Rotary will be assisting the Lions with marshaling and collection.
More details soon.

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 Christmas review

Market Theatre

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 17.30 - Fri 13th December 2019 - 19.00 Santa's tour of Cowbridge and environs.

Touring the town and villages from Tuesday 3rd December until Friday 13th Dec. Details to be confirmed.

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Interact Charity Quiz

The quiz will be held in the Duke of Wellington.

Mon 9th December 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Club Council

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 SGM / Business Meeting

Sat 14th December 2019 at 09.00 - 17.30 Santa at Café Nèro

Santa will be in his grotto with his elves to delight the children (Young and Old!)

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 Christmas Dinner.with parners.

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.15 ****NO MEETING**** Bank Holiday

Mon 30th December 2019 at 19.15 - 19.15 ****NO MEETING**** Bank Holiday

Mon 6th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Mon 13th January 2020 at 09.00 - 12.00 Young Chef - Club competition

Sorry, no spectators for this event.

Mon 13th January 2020 at 17.00 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 13th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Speaker Meeting with Partners & Guests - Nick Servini

BBC Wales Political Editor, Nick Servini, will be our speaker.

Mon 20th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting + talk on Greenlinks

Enfys Griffiths of the VoG Council will talk about the Greenlinks transport.

Mon 27th January 2020 at 09.00 - 12.00 Young Chef - Area final

Mon 27th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Scatter Week

Voyage far and wide to visit other Rotary clubs.

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Mon 10th February 2020 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 10th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Speaker Meeting

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting

Mon 24th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Film Night

Sat 29th February 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 St David's Day Concert

The date of the concert is Saturday 29th February.

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Mon 9th March 2020 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 9th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Speaker meeting

Mon 16th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Speaker meeting

Mon 30th March 2020 at 19.15 - 20.15 ****NO MEETING****

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Sat 11th April 2020 at 10.00 - 14.00 Stroke Awareness Day

Date to be confirmed.

Sun 12th April 2020 at 07.30 - 12.00 Car Boot Sale

First of the year.

Mon 13th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 **** NO MEETING **** Bank Holiday

Mon 20th April 2020 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 20th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Speaker Meeting

Mon 27th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting

Mon 4th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 **** NO MEETING **** Bank Holiday

Sun 10th May 2020 at 07.30 - 12.30 Car Boot Sale

Hundreds of bargains!

Mon 11th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Mon 18th May 2020 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 18th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting

Sun 24th May 2020 at 09.00 - Mon 25th May 2020 - 16.00 Cowbridge Food & Drink Festival

Also on Monday 25th May.

Mon 25th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 **** NO MEETING **** Bank Holiday

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Committees

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council

Mon 8th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 President's Function (to be confirmed)

Sun 14th June 2020 at 07.00 - 08.00 Car Boot Sale

Mon 15th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Assembly

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.15 Handover Dinner