Future meetings and events

Tue 17th October 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner meeting - Speaker ??

Fri 20th October 2017 at 06.30 - 11.00 Film Premiere

Film Premiere The film is 'Breath' an inspiring true love story of a couple who refuse to give up in the face of the devastating disease of Polio.

Tue 24th October 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch meeting

Tue 31st October 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch meeting

Mon 6th November 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Council at Maes Manor

Tue 7th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Rotary Quiz v Bargoed RC @Bowls Pavilion

Tue 14th November 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch meeting

Wed 15th November 2017 at 18.30 - 22.30 Visit by Rotary District Governor

Mixed night at Bryn Meadows organised By Bargoed RC.

Tue 21st November 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner meeting - Speaker ??

Tue 28th November 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch meeting

Mon 4th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Council at Maes Manor

Tue 5th December 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner meeting - Speaker ??

Tue 12th December 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch meeting

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Dinner meeting - Speaker ??