Future meetings and events

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting -Handover Dinner

Club Handover.
The President hands over to the New President and his team.
The new Rotary year officially starts on the 1st July.

Tue 9th July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Music Evening meeting with partners.
Other clubs invited.

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 30th July 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 13th August 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 20th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 27th August 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 3rd September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 10th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 8th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 12th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Evening meeting

Tue 24th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch meeting