Future meetings and events

Tue 24th October 2017 at 18.30 - 20.15 'Meal for Two' Restaurant Outing - Virundhu

113 Field End Road
Eastcote,
HA5 1QG

http://virundhurestaurant.com

It’s Sri Lankan food.

Tue 31st October 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker Meeting - Great Ormond Street Hospital

Tue 7th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council Meeting at Pinner House

Tue 14th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker Meeting - Rasik Shah, Captain of PHGC

Rasik will talk about the charities he is supporting this year: Harrow Carers and Michael Sobell Hospice

Tue 21st November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Tue 28th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker Meeting - Amanda Ashton, Harrow Carers

Tue 5th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker Meeting - London Air Ambulance

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council Meeting at Pinner House

Tue 12th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting (Special General Meeting)

Sun 17th December 2017 at 15.00 - 17.00 District Carol Concert

St Helen's Church, Abingdon

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 Christmas Meeting

Tue 26th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting (Bank Holiday)