Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Tue 29th May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 No Meeting (Bank Holiday)

Tue 5th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Annual General Meeting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Council Meeting at Pinner House

Tue 12th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting: Louisa McLelland - British Red Cross

Tue 19th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Assembly

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Presidents Handover Meeting

This will be a Partners Evening.

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Mon 9th July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Council Meeting at Pinner House

Tue 10th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting - Dr. David Lloyd - Running a GP Practice

Tue 17th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Tue 24th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting. Alistair Hodgson - History of the De Havilland Aircraft Co.

Tue 31st July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting

Thu 23rd August 2018 - 23.55 Visit to Clarence House

Details to follow

Fri 21st September 2018 at 12.00 - Sun 23rd September 2018 - 13.00 Link Visit to Bruges

Times to be confirmed.