Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Burns Night

Tue 29th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting: Roger Hill - an aspect of Cricket

Tue 5th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting: Rtn Richard Selby - The Women I have Married

Richard Selby (copied from Rotary Club of Redbridge Facebook page) The speaker comes highly recommended, visitors welcome.

Mon 11th February 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Council Meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting: Paul Gillions - RNLI Community Lifesaving

Tue 19th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting - SGM

Tue 26th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Fri 8th March 2019 at 12.30 - Sun 10th March 2019 - 13.30 District Conference

Portsmouth Guildhall

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Council Meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting - Subash Anand (Short Bio / Job Talk)

Tue 19th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Sat 30th March 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 End Polio Now collection

outside Morrisons in Hatch end. Times to be confirmed by David

Sat 30th March 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charity Quiz

details to follow

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Council Meeting

Tue 9th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Sun 28th April 2019 at 12.00 - 17.00 Pinner St George's Day celebration

The annual celebration in Pinner High Street, with the famous Wheelbarrow Race at 3pm. details

Tue 30th April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Speaker Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 18.30 - 22.30 75th Anniversary Celebration

75th Anniversary Celebration of the formation of the Rotary Club of Pinner

Sat 7th September 2019 at 11.00 - 17.00 Pinner Village Show

Details to be confirmed