Future meetings and events

Thu 28th March 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Hamish Biggar will be addressing the Club.

Thu 4th April 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Fraser Sanderson will be addressing the Club.

Thu 11th April 2019 at 17.15 - 18.15 Council Meeting

The Club Council will meet in the Snug Bar of the King's Arms at 5.15pm.

Thu 11th April 2019 at 18.15 - Thu 18th April 2019 - 20.00 Club Meeting

The Club Committees will meet to discuss their progress through their plans.

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Douglas Kerr will be addressing the Club.

Thu 25th April 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Stephen Howie will be addressing the Club.

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

A guest speaker will address the Club - this has yet to be finalised.

Thu 9th May 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Brian Atwell will be addressing the Club.

Thu 16th May 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

An Evening of Fun and Fellowship led by Ian Lumsden. (Perhaps "Call My Bluff")

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Charles Cloy will be addressing the Club.

Thu 30th May 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Jim Anderson will be addressing the Club.

Thu 6th June 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

A New Members Meeting which will be hosted by David Butler.

Thu 13th June 2019 at 17.15 - 18.15 Council Meeting

The Council will have a meeting in the Snug Bar of the King's Arms at 5.15pm.

Thu 13th June 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

The Committees of the Club will be making preparations for the Club Assembly.

Thu 20th June 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Club Assembly and AGM.

Thu 27th June 2019 at 18.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

Presidential Handover.