Future meetings and events

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 29th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Partners Evening, Guest Speaker - James Chetney - Marwell Wildlife

details

Thu 6th December 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - Haskins West End

Thu 13th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Magna Christmas Party

We are at the Romsey Golf Club this year. More info to follow

Thu 27th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Meeting

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No meeting

Thu 10th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Partners - Guest Speaker - Dimpee Kalita-Smith - Power of Media

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - Chichester Theatre

Thu 14th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 14th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - refer to Diary

Wed 10th April 2019 at 18.00 - 22.00 Haskins Charity Event

Spring Time @ Haskins details

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Meeting.

Thu 18th April 2019 - 01.00 No Meeting

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Sun 19th May 2019 at 08.00 - 18.00 New Forest Charity Car Run

More info to come, but just put it in your diary... details

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Partners - refer to Diary

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bar meeting - refer to Diary

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Council/Business

Sun 7th July 2019 at 12.00 - 18.00 Handover

At Brazier's Lawn details