Future meetings and events

Sun 24th September 2017 TWIGS - Clay Pigeon Shoot

Barbury Shooting School

Sun 24th September 2017 at 12.00 - Swindon Cares - White Hart for lunch

Swindon Cares - White Hart for lunch

Wed 27th September 2017 - TWIGS - Clay Pigeon Shoot

Barbury Shooting School

Thu 28th September 2017 at 13.00 - 14.00 Speaker Event - Phil Clark from the 18th Swindon Scouts

Our speaker today is Phil Clark from the 18th Swindon Scouts details

Fri 13th October 2017 TWIGS - Wine Tasting at Magnums

TWIGS - Wine Tasting at Magnums

Mon 23rd October 2017 - 01.00 Horizons Minibus Project

An evening with sporting legends

Thu 26th October 2017 - 01.00 Area 3 Meeting

Area 3 Meeting

Tue 7th November 2017 at 19.00 - 19.00 Swindon Cares - Meal at Fabio's

Swindon Cares - Meal at Fabio's

Sun 19th November 2017 Kentwood Christmas Cracker

Kentwood Christmas Cracker

Thu 7th December 2017 Old Town Christmas Lights - switch on

...and bucket collection

Thu 7th December 2017 at 13.00 - 13.00 Rotary Christmas Meal

Our annual Christmas meal

Fri 15th December 2017 Swindon Cares - Festival of Christmas

Swindon Cares - Festival of Christmas

Thu 8th February 2018 Area 3 Meeting

Area 3 Meeting

Sun 25th March 2018 District Conference - 23

Bournmouth

Fri 11th May 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 Beer Festival

Christchurch

Thu 24th May 2018 - 01.00 Area 3 Meeting

Area 3 Meeting

Thu 14th June 2018 - 01.00 TWIGS - Golf Day

Marlborough Golf Course