Future meetings and events

Thu 7th February 2019 at 13.00 - 13.00 Mayor of Swindon's visit

Today, we have Councillor Junab Ali, the Mayor of Swindon as out guest speaker details

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Fri 15th March 2019 - Sun 17th March 2019 - 23.00 District Conference Weekend, Torquay

District Conference Weekend, Torquay

Fri 5th April 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Rock n Roll Bingo

@ Swindon Supermarine

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Speaker Event - John Miles

Today, our speaker is John Miles from the Guilford Eye Project details

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Thu 13th June 2019 - 01.00 TWIGS Annual Golf Day

Marlborough Golf Club

Wed 25th September 2019 - 01.00 TWIGS Annual Clay Shoot

Barbary Shooting School