Future meetings and events

Thu 28th June 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club EGM and Club Handover (new Rotary year)

Today we have a 'Extraordinary General Meeting' as well as 'Club Handover' details

Mon 9th July 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 13.00 - Thu 14th June 2018 - 14.00 Speaker Event - Dave King

Today, our speaker is Dave King details

Mon 13th August 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 13.00 - 14.00 District Governor Joan Goldsmith visit

District Governor Joan Goldsmith will visit our club details

Mon 10th September 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 8th October 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 14th January 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings