Future meetings and events

Wed 24th October 2018 - 01.00 World Polio Day

World Polio Day

Sat 27th October 2018 - 01.00 Swindon Cares - Bridge Day

Swindon Cares - Bridge Day at Lawn Community Centre

Mon 29th October 2018 Chinese Evening

Chinese Evening at the Swindon Rendezvous

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Wed 21st November 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Lil St George Skittles Evening

Tonight, we are holding one of our regular 'Lil St George' Skittles Evenings

Sun 25th November 2018 Old Town Christmas Lights

Old Town Christmas Lights Switch-On details

Thu 29th November 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Evening Meeting

Evening Meeting – Christmas Social at the College details

Thu 6th December 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Speaker Event - Fred Finch - The 'shaking' chef

Today, our speaker is, Fred Finch, the one and only, 'Shaking Chef' details

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Tue 8th January 2019 District Council – The Gables, Falfield

District Council – The Gables, Falfield

Mon 14th January 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Fri 15th March 2019 - Sun 17th March 2019 - 23.00 District Conference Weekend, Torquay

District Conference Weekend, Torquay

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Speaker Event - John Miles

Today, our speaker is John Miles from the Guilford Eye Project details

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.00 - Mon 9th July 2018 - 19.00 Club Council

Club Council meeting tonight for all Council members
6pm at the Kings