Future meetings and events

Thu 18th January 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Speaker Event - David Wreathall

Inner Flame - mentoring and interviewing details

Thu 25th January 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Fellowship Meeting and Past Presidents Lunch

Today is a Fellowship Meeting and our annual Past Presidents Lunch details

Thu 1st February 2018 at 13.00 - 13.00 Speaker Event - Alan Beard

Today, our own Alan Beard will talk to us about ‘65 years of Friendship’ details

Mon 5th February 2018 Annual Chinese Evening

Tonight is our annual Chinese at the Swindon Rendezvous

Thu 8th February 2018 Area 3 Meeting

Area 3 Meeting

Sun 25th March 2018 District Conference - 23

Bournmouth

Fri 11th May 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018 Beer Festival

Christchurch

Sat 12th May 2018 at 19.00 - Sun 13th May 2018 - 01.00 2018 Charity Ball

This is our 2018 Charity Ball to be held at the Swindon Marriott Hotel The theme is Bollywood Nights – This will be a highly colourful and musically exciting theme details

Thu 24th May 2018 - 01.00 Area 3 Meeting

Area 3 Meeting

Thu 14th June 2018 - 01.00 TWIGS - Golf Day

Marlborough Golf Course