Future meetings and events

Wed 14th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Wed 21st November 2018 at 21.00 - 21.30 Social Evening

Test your skills - Quiz or skittles!!

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Venue - Yvonne Lane

Sat 24th November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charity Race Night

Fund-raising Fun. Venue - Kings Stanley Village Hall - Jointly with Stroud Rotary. details

Wed 28th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 The BLOODHOUND Project

Speaker - Chris Fairhead. We are pleased to invite our friends from Stroud Club to join us.

Sat 1st December 2018 at 15.00 - 18.00 Stonehouse Goodwill Evening

Family Fun in the High Street. We look forward to seeing Santa and you all - and will be serving our BBQ. details

Wed 5th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 SGM, Committee and Business meeting

Wed 12th December 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Christmas Party

Venue - The Frocester

Wed 19th December 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 NO MEETING

Getting ready for Christmas!

Wed 26th December 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 NO MEETING

Enjoy the Christmas break

Sat 29th December 2018 at 08.00 - 15.00 Operation of the Rikenel Car Park, Gloucster

We man the operation of the car park as a fund raising event.

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Sun 6th January 2019 at 11.00 - 12.30 New Year's Drinks Reception

Hosted by President Mike. Times tbc.

Wed 16th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Presentation Evening from the Carol Float

Opportunity to present to our chosen causes.

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Community Awards Presentation Evening

Joint presentation evening along with Stroud Club. Venue tbc.

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 19.30 NO MEETING

Joint Community Awards presentation on Monday, 21 January.

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Sun 27th January 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 SOUTHERN COTSWOLDS ROTARY YOUNG MUSICIAN COMPETITION, 2018

Heat to take place at Westonbirt School
Timing tbc.

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Joint Meeting with Stroud Rotary

Being hosted by Stroud - venue - The Hill

Wed 6th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 NO MEETING THIS WEEK

We are joining with Stroud Club on Monday 4th.

Wed 13th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Sun 24th February 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 SOUTHERN COTSWOLDS ROTARY YOUNG MUSICIAN COMPETITION, 2018

THE FINAL takes place at Westonbirt School
Timing tbc.

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 13th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 10th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 8th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 AGM, Committee and Business meeting

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 12th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Committee and Business meeting

Sat 22nd June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Charter Anniversary

An Important event to celebrate. Details to follow.

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Joint Council Meeting