Future meetings and events

Thu 4th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting plus Guest Speakers

Club Meeting plus Guest Speakers Danielle and Tim Mills who will give a talk on "Medical Dogs"

Host Gwynne Tucker Brown

Wed 10th October 2018 at 11.00 - 15.00 Visit to Westons Cider

Visit to Westons Cider, Much Marcle, near Ledbury.
Being organised by Sally Whittal

See "Detail"s for more information. details

Tue 16th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 District Council Meeting

District Council Meeting at Gables Hotel Falfield.GL12 8DL

Thu 18th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Club Meeting with Guest Speaker Stan Smith

Club Meeting with Guest Speaker Stan Smith who will talk on Water Purification.

Host TBA

Wed 24th October 2018 - 23.00 World Polio Day

A day to celebrate and promote the contribution by Rotary to the eradication of Polio

Sat 27th October 2018 at 19.00 - 23.00 Opera Gala Evening

An Opera Gala evening organised by Linc.

3 Course Dinner and Opera at the Pittville Pump Room 7 for 7:30PM
Ticket Cost £55 PP More details from Gill Rouse

Thu 1st November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting

Club Business Meeting

Host Beth Phillip

Thu 15th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting plus Guest Speaker

A Club Meeting with Guest Speaker District Governor Joan Goldsmith.

Host Beth Phillip

Thu 29th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting with Partners

Club Meeting with Partners

Venue New Club with Buffet

Tue 4th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 District Area 5 Meeting

An Area 5 Meeting at 7 for 7:30PM

Location to be advised

Thu 6th December 2018 at 19.30 - 22.30 Club Christmas Dinner

Christmas Dinner at the Lilleybrook Golf Club
This is a "Black Tie" evening
Further details to be advised later

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Cheltenham North Carol Concert 18th December 2018

Over £5000 raised for Charities at our 2017 Concert
Our 2018 Concert will include contributions from Cheltenham Silver Band, Military Wives Choir and Soloist Soprano Danielle Smithson. details

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Cheltenham North Carol Comcert

The Cheltenham North Carol Concert will take place on the 18th December 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Venue Princess Elizabeth Hall Cheltenham Ladies College

Thu 20th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Details to be advised

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Details to be advised

Tue 8th January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 District Council Meeting

District Council Meeting at The Gables Hotel Falfield. GL12 8DL

Sat 12th January 2019 at 09.00 - Sat 19th January 2019 - 17.00 Rotary International Assembly San Diego

The Rotary International Assembly will be held in San Diego between 12 to 19 January 2019

Thu 17th January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Details to be advised

Thu 31st January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club meeting with Partners

Club Meeting with Partners

Details to be advised

Wed 13th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 District Area 5 Meeting

Meeting of District Area 5 Time 7 for 7:30PM

Location to be advised

Sat 16th February 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 17th February 2019 - 18.00 Snowdrops Teas

Cheltenham North Members will provide Snowdrops Teas at the weekend of 16th and 17th February 2019

More details to follow

Thu 21st February 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting

A Club Business Meeting

Details to be advised

Thu 7th March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Details to be advised

Fri 15th March 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 17th March 2019 - 12.00 District 1100 Conference

The District Conference will be held at Torquay at The Riviera Centre between the 15th and 17th March 2019
Entertainment provided by "Man the Barricades"

Details from Beth Phillip

Fri 15th March 2019 at 13.00 - Sun 17th March 2019 - 14.00 District Conference

District Conference at Torquay

Thu 21st March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting Details to be advised

Thu 4th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting Details to be Advised

Sat 6th April 2019 at 12.00 - 19.00 Cheltenham Wine Festival

The Annual Cheltenham Wine Festival Organised by Cheltenham North Rotary Club
The Next Event is on Saturday 6th April 2019
See "Details" for Pictures and report of the 2018 Event. details

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.30 - Thu 11th April 2019 - 21.00 District Council Meeting

District Council Meeting at the Gables Hotel Falfield. GL12 8DL
Consideration of Annual Budget 2019/20 plus District Activity updates.

Thu 18th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting Details to Be Advised

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Meeting Details to be advised

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 District Area 5 Meeting

A District Area 5 Meeting 7 for 7:30PM

Fri 10th May 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 17.00 RIBI Conference and Showcase

The RIBI Conference and Showcase will be held at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham between 10th and 12th May 2019 details

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 A Club Meeting Gardener's Question Time

A panel of four experts will answer questions supplied by the audience.

See "Details" for more information
Note change in Location details

Thu 30th May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Club Treasure Hunt

A Club Treasure Hunt with Partners to be organised by Andrew and Steve

Could it be at Winchcombe?
Details to be advised

Sat 1st June 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 RI Convention Hambourg

The RI Convention will be held in Hambourg on the 1st June 2019

Sat 1st June 2019 at 09.00 - Wed 5th June 2019 - 17.00 RI Convention 2019

The RI Convention will be held in Hamburg between 1st and 5th June 2019

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Council Meeting

District Council meeting at the Gables Hotel Falfield.GL12 8DL