Future meetings and events

Tue 24th September 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian Senga @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 1st October 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

This is very much an action meeting. We have a number of projects and events at any given time and this gives us all a chance to sit down round the table and decide who is doing what, when and how. details

Tue 8th October 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 We are on a SCATTER week so NOT MEETING

We are out visiting other clubs this week so we will not meet today; We will be back to normal next week at our Breakfast Meeting. See you real soon !

Tue 8th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

This is very much an action meeting. We have a number of projects and events at any given time and this gives us all a chance to sit down round the table and decide who is doing what, when and how.

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian Morag on Polio @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 29th October 2019 at 12.00 - No Meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

This is very much an action meeting. We have a number of projects and events at any given time and this gives us all a chance to sit down round the table and decide who is doing what, when and how.

Tue 12th November 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

This is very much an action meeting. We have a number of projects and events at any given time and this gives us all a chance to sit down round the table and decide who is doing what, when and how.

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian David Pirie @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

Tue 10th December 2019 at 18.15 - 19.30 SGM @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 31st December 2019 at 12.00 - No Meeting

Tue 7th January 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven Leven

Tue 14th January 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 President Bob, President Address @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 21st January 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian Scott Dryburgh @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 4th February 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

Tue 11th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian Lynn Herbet @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 18th February 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 17th March 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Rotarian Jim Houston @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 31st March 2020 at 12.00 - No Meeting

Tue 7th April 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 AGM @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 5th May 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Action Meeting @ The Lemon Tree, Leven

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 19th May 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Speaker @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Youth Evening @ The Old Manor

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club Assembly @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council after regular meeting

Tue 16th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Activity Meeting at The Lemon Tree

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club Handover @ Old Manor Hotel

Tue 30th June 2020 at 12.00 - No Meeting