Future meetings and events
Google Calendar

Fri 19th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 26th April 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 3rd May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 10th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 17th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Rothsay Education Centre, Bedford

Fri 24th May 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 31st May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Lunch - business meeting - Club Assembly

Fri 7th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Day - business meeting

Fri 14th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council at Stagsden Gold Club, Bedford

Fri 21st June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker

Fri 28th June 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunch with speaker