Future meetings and events

Mon 29th April 2019 at 17.30 - 20.15 Council Members Meeting (followed by Business Meeting at 6.30 pm)

Any Agenda items to Secretary please

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.15 - Sat 13th April 2019 - 20.15 TBA

Fri 17th May 2019 at 13.00 - Sun 19th May 2019 - 14.00 Fellowship Weekend

Members weekend of Fellowship at The Whitewater Hotel, Newby Bridge

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.15 - Sat 20th April 2019 - 20.30 Annual General Meeting

Mon 27th May 2019 - Mon 29th April 2019 - 23.55 Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 17.30 - 20.15 Council Members Meeting (followed by Business Meeting at 6.30 pm)

Any Agenda items to Secretary please

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.15 - 20.15 Club Assembly

Sat 7th September 2019 at 09.30 - 16.00 Rotary Disabled Sports Day

A fun day of amazing sporting achievements and endeavour!

Fri 18th October 2019 at 13.00 - Sun 20th October 2019 - 15.30 District Conference - Llandudno

Rotary District 1285 Annual Conference