Future meetings and events

Thu 28th June 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Handover Lunch // Host:

Thu 5th July 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Conviviality (No business meeting) // Host:Margaret Williamson

Thu 12th July 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: CHAS // Host: Andy Wardley

Thu 19th July 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Tony Galloway // Host: Ally Urquhart

Thu 26th July 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Diane McLearny

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Business Meeting: // Host: Bill Steven

Thu 9th August 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Glenn Moore // Host: Anne Skene

Thu 16th August 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Conviviality // Host: Christine Steven

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Harry Thorburn // Host: David Sim

Sat 25th August 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 Coffee Morning

Join us at Forres Town Hall for stalls, coffee, tea and a chat!

Thu 30th August 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Stewart Murray // Host: Ally Scrimgeour

Thu 6th September 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker: Douglas Ross MP (evening meeting) // Host: Tony Galloway

Thu 13th September 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Ruth Douglas // Host: Donald Prentice

Thu 20th September 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Conviviality // Host: Tony O'Neill

Thu 27th September 2018 at 12.55 - 14.00 Speaker: Christine Steven // Host: David Morgan