Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Club Council

Mon 30th September 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 7th October 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Foundation

Mon 14th October 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Club Council

Mon 21st October 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 28th October 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 4th November 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Club Council

Mon 18th November 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 25th November 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Club meeting

Mon 20th January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.30 Charter Night

Our 90th Anniversary Charter Dinner