Future meetings and events

Thu 28th September 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Barry Carey's Italian Night

Enjoy an Italian evening at the Oaklands Hall

Fri 29th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Rotary Search For a Star

To be held at the Oaklands Hall tickets £5.00

Thu 5th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Werneth Low War Memorial Trust

Guest speaker Frank Gradwell

Thu 12th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Karen Dorney's night

Karen Dorney's night

Thu 19th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.00 - Fri 27th October 2017 - 21.30 Vicky Gaunt's night

Vicky Gaunt's night

Thu 2nd November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Intercare Speaker

Intercare Speaker

Thu 9th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 John Glithero's night

John Glithero's night

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Annual EGM Meeting

Annual EGM Meeting

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Bill Goldthorp's Night

Bill Goldthorp's Night

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Thu 7th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Christmas Party

Christmas Party