Future meetings and events

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Laurel and Hardy Night

From the Cheshire Ring Laurel and Hardy

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of club council

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Incoming Presidents Dinner

At the Deanwater Hotel

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Maureen’s Social Night

TBA

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Infinity Initiatives

Presentation from Gemma Whitaker

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Aidan’s Night

TBA

Sat 9th March 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 PETS Trainning

In coming Presidents Trainning at Salford Academy

Wed 13th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Grant Management Seminar

Venue TBA

Thu 14th March 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Community Awards

We reward members of the public with community awards

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.15 - Fri 22nd March 2019 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Wed 27th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 District Council Meeting

Venue TBA

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.15 - Fri 29th March 2019 - 21.30 Night at the theatre Oliver

An evening at Stockport Plaza

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Speaker Night

TBA

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 No club meeting tonight

No club meeting due to Murder Mystery Night on Friday 12th April

Fri 12th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Murder Mystery Night

Murder at the pantomime

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.15 - 20.15 Karen Connolly Night

TBA

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dragons Den

The night we reward community organisation

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Meeting of the club council

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 AGM Meeting

Annual club AGM

Sat 18th May 2019 at 09.00 - 13.30 District Assembly

Venue TBA

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Assembly

New committees discus plans for the new Rotary Year

Sun 23rd June 2019 at 11.00 - 16.30 Gee Cross Fete

The annual village fete to held on Sam Redfern Green Hyde

Fri 12th July 2019 at 18.45 - 22.00 New Presidents Night

Induction of our new President Vicky Gaunt

Fri 20th September 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 Last Night of The Proms

Featuring the Blackley Band

Fri 18th October 2019 at 15.00 - Sun 20th October 2019 - 13.00 District Conference

To be held in Llandudno North Wales