Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Speaker: Brian Liddle

Tue 30th April 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Speaker: Mary Foley

Tue 7th May 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Speaker: David Taylor

Tue 14th May 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Free Evening

Tue 21st May 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Speaker: Bob Baxter followed by Committees Meetings

Tue 28th May 2019 at 17.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Guest Speaker followed by Council Meeting

Sat 1st June 2019 at 07.30 - 16.00 Main Fund Raising Event

Annual Sponsored Wade Walk & Trail Run

Tue 4th June 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Club Assembly

Tue 11th June 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Guest Speaker

Tue 18th June 2019 at 17.30 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Social Evening

Presidents Handover