Future meetings and events

Thu 17th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Alice Stephens -Project Trust

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 John Peet -A Sting in the Tale -Reflections of a Bee-keeper

Thu 31st October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Awayday

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Julia Stagg - Local Author

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Speaker- 7pm start -Father Christmas

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Speaker -7pm start - Father Christmas

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Speaker -7pm start - Father Christmas

Thu 26th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 9th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 30th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Awayday

Thu 6th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 13th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 20th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 27th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 5th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 12th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 12th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 26th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 9th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 16th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 30th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Awayday

Thu 7th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 14th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 14th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council

Thu 21st May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker

Thu 28th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker